
jenmarie0619

44 year old woman | Ponquogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH

In her own words

Christian, free-spirited, happy, balanced, active woman with a great smile who enjoys the country and simple things in life who lives in the beautiful Hamptons and enjoys visiting NYC and other places. I have the gift of visiting other lands and acclimating into the culture with hardly any effort. This, I believe is a Gift from God in order to spread the Gospel to every creature and further the Kingdom! I love the outdoors, nature and always keeping busy doing something. I have never been married with no children looking for the man who makes my heart skip a beat; preferably someone who has never been married with no children but in certain cases will make an exception eg. widowhood, unfaithfulness etc. A gentleman who shares my faith in Christ. I have been to Turkey on mission trips and plan on going on more trips, God willing. The #1 priority in my life is my relationship with Jesus Christ. He gave it all for me and at the end of my journey I want to be able to say the same. I would like to hear the words "Well done my good and faithful servant, now enter into the joy of your reward". IBeing from an Italian and Portugese family we occasionally have a glass of red wine with our meals due to the health benefits. AMEN I have an entrepreneurial mind, intelligent, independent and productive. I am presently pursuing a career in the voiceover business. Love to exercise including kickboxing, dancing, step, circuit training etc. I am Italian and Portugese and can cook or bake anything. I consider myself to be an excellent communicator and need the same. I like to stay active swimming, tennis, volleyball, hiking in the mountains, visiting waterfalls, quad or tri riding, tap or slow dancing. I sing and play the tambourine in church and can also play the flute. Life is too short to be spent alone so let's get together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, very clean and his name is Peace Would like to get a dog when I have a family My first dog was a black Lab named Sheba and second was Alvin a Rotweiller They both lived a long life. I worked at a veterinary hospital for 5 years

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Turkey Prince Edward Island, Italy, Hawaii or anywhere foreign to where I am!,

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Praise and Worship, Cooking, Gardening, Outdoors adventures, Swimming. Any activity that challenges me, meeting new people. Reading (especially the Bible) and learning new things, listening to music,.

For fun

I sing for fun. I love mini golf and playing sports; anything that challenges my skills. I love to do home improvements and am very active. A drive to the beach somewhere unexplored and unfamiliar. I have the gift of fitting into other cultures.

Last read

My car manual for my Jeep! LOL "The boy who came back from heaven" a non-fiction about a 6 year old who was in a coma for two months and visited heaven. I love to read and learn. "The Uncommon Leader" by Mike Murdock "Think and get rich"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My voice got picked to be on the telephone IVR system of the Hampton Hilton Hotel in Turkish!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather Eugene Castagna was a violin teacher and that is where I get my musical abilities.. Also FYI.........I live in the Hamptons and love the country.I live near the North Fork and the Country and the Ocean. The best of both worlds!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I feel it is important to raise a family with good morals and values. When God blesses me with children I plan on raising them with Biblical standards and Christian values as the Word recommends.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Certified Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist Chauffeur Presently an Entrepreneur in the Voiceover Business Sole-Proprietor of Cleaning business for 15 years