Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oregon, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In her own words

I’m a hard-working, fun-loving and easygoing woman who is really enjoying life and am just looking for a great guy to share it with. I like to think I’m flexible and open-minded and I can be comfortable in most situations. I’ve always had a big heart and I like to take care of the person I’m with. I want a partner who understands that relationships aren’t always easy, but the ones worth keeping are always worth a little work now and then. I’m most attracted to a kind, caring and affectionate man who is ready to open his heart and his life to me. He also has to have a great sense of humor, because I’m definitely a smartass. I love to joke around and I want a partner who can dish it out and take it, too. I recently bought my first house. It's been a fun yet eye opening experience so far.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a pair of one year old torti sisters that I adopted from a local animal rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to both coasts, as far north as the U.P. and as far south as Fort Myers, FL. I would someday like to travel and see all that is between the Mississippi and L.A. Maine is by far the most beautiful place I've traveled to so far though.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I’ve always enjoyed music and movies and like just about everything except hardcore rap & horror movies. For food, you can’t beat a home-cooked meal…especially the ones my grandma used to make.

For fun

Camping. At the drag strip watching my dad race. Fishing or just hanging out on my brother's boat. Ziplining at Hocking Hills State Park. Relaxing by my brother's pond and spending time with the nieces and nephew.

Last read

I don’t have any favorite books that come to mind. If I had to guess the last thing I read, I’d have to go with a map of the Indianapolis Zoo on my yearly vacation with my niece. Does that even count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in construction and, even though I wear a hard hat and work boots during the day, I still like to clean up and look like a girl at the end of the day. I can also work long days so my match should be ok with that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mainly German and Hungarian and have been lucky enough to grow up with a Grandmother that cooks all the great traditional food.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended the University of Toledo. I also completed a 5 year apprenticeship in a union construction trade.