








30 year old woman | Great Meadows, NJ, United States | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm a very outgoing, fun, and adventurous person.I'm always up for trying something new.I love to go to the gym.I love animals ..

In her own words

I'm a n outgoing, genuine, fun, and exploring person. I love to travel, any activity outdoors, and animals.I've been riding ATV's since i was 4yr's old I have a dog a pit bull mix named Gauge.I love to work out and stay in good shape. I would like a guy that enjoys outdoors sports and is in good physical shape. Gets along with dogs well and likes a good home cooked meal since i am a chef . just wants so spend time with me and puts into the relationship as much as i do so a 50-50 deal at lest. Someone that enjoys cars,atv's, and doing bbq's. I have done a event called Tough Mudder in Allentown ,Pa this pass April I was very happy I finished in 4 1/2 hrs. .An all around American guy would be nice :) I'm up for Hunting and anything new too learn from him. I want someone that wants to spend time with me and call me and come up with plans . Shows me that he really cares and want's to be with me and doesn't think its an effort and that even if it is, he wants to put the effort i because i put a 100% in all my relationships I have ever been in.I don't like my emotions to be played with so if theirs something on my mine and if something is bothering me i will tell u and talk to you about it. I'm pretty much an open book and i'm up for new things.. I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life with a great guy and one that can make me laugh and smile alot.. So if you are interested send me a message :) Just be honest..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with dachunts but my 2 past away last summer and now i have a lab/pitbull mix named Gauge and I love him insanely much and i am a big animal person ..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, anywhere in the mountains, Germany, Bermuda, the east coast lol


Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I love German, Italian, and polish foods,but i love most types of food , sons of anarchy, Games of thorn, food netowrk, history channel are some of the shows i love to watch. I like all types of music except Hardcore rap but I love country music.

For fun

I love to ride my atv,go dancing, go hiking doing anything outdoors, going out and hanging out with friends, bbq's, I love to cook , I love playing with my dog and spending time with my family, up for news things, camping, hanging out and relaxin

Last read

Cheasly cheasly bang bang



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a sous chef in morristown NJ, I am the executive chef's assistant .. I do everything u can think of in the kitchen lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to provate catholic scool from pre-K to 7th grade. Then once i moved to New Jersey I've been in public schools since..
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I went to provate catholic scool from pre-K to 7th grade. Then once i moved to New Jersey I've been in public schools since..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing up my degree for associates in culinary arts at ccm because i deicded to come home and finsh my last 6 credits here .. I'n the spring i'll be all done with schooling..