Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hayn_isle_wahine

40 year old woman | Ewa Beach, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aloha kakou, pehea 'oe?

In her own words

Since moving back home to Hawaii, I am catching up on all the things I have missed about home. I am back to hiking, going to different places, camping, hanging out with my family and friends at my house and much more. I am not too big on da club scene, but will go out occasionally to dance and hang with friends and family. It's hard to meet new people when you really don't go out much, so I am here to meet new people that I normally wouldn't. I am not looking for any one nite stands or another husband at the moment. I am looking for someone to talk with who is down to earth, comfortable in his life, knows how to treat a lady, and is fun to be with. I am looking for a relationship and not just being freinds. I am a girly girl, but also a bit of a tomboy. I'm your typical girl...luv to shop, dance, looking pretty, getting pampered, severe sweet tooth, luv flowers, and of course I luv to cuddle. Then the tomboy in me likes to play paintball, racing at the podium, watch football games, boxing, and a few other sports, plays video games, is into going to the gym 5-6 days a week, luvs to be outdoors and doing activities. If its fun enough to do outdoors, I am up for it. I am also into being healthy. I'm not a health nut, but try to stay as active as I can. I am also a wonderful mother to my three children. They mean the world to me, and is my #1 priority. They are great kids. If you have kids, wonderful, I luv kids. If you don't, that's ok too, but you would have to be able to accept that I do. I always have time for my kids, but I also have alot of me time and is looking for someone to share that with. So, if you would like to get to know me or just chat, don't be afraid...I don't bite...nothing is harder then taking that first step...so this is my first step.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 very spoiled cats. Two are indoor cats, one is a kitten and the other is six years old. The third is an outdoor cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I luv almost any place in Hawaii that has water or Oceanarium to eat, or jus chill anywhere that is relaxing. Besides Hawaii, its Miami, San Antonio, Vegas, and NYC.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

A few of my fav shows: Judge Judy, AGT, Revenge. My fav series: Go On. My fav music is Hawaiian, Reggae, and Hip-Hop, or anything really. My fav food: italian.

For fun

Luv to watch movies, going to new restaurants, local attractions, or just veg. Enjoy going to the beach and spending time with family and freinds. Luv to go new places that I haven't been to. Netflix and redbox are great to chill too also.

Last read

I had to read the trilogy (50 shades). It was one of those, I'll read a little but ended up reading all three books. Let's just say, it is one very interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am financially stable with my retirement, but I liked my profession so I am finishing my degree to go back to what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is irish/german and my mom is typical local girl...hawaiian, chinese, filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have an Assoiciates in Health Information Tech and is also a Cerfied Pharmacy Tech. I am currently back in school to get my Bachelors in Health Information Management