Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KB2944

34 year old woman | Saratoga Springs, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone respectful and funny

In her own words

I'm looking for a kind, outgoing and funny guy with a good education and a good job. Having a good relationship with your family and having good morals are also what I'm looking for. I'm very close with my family...they rock...and I have an awesome group of friends. I'm a sales rep who is witty, sarcastic and honest to the point where I can be too honest. I definitely don't lie though! I may not show it right away but I do have a sensitive side. I like to travel. I like to work out. I like to go out for dinner and a drink, go to a movie or stay in low key and chill with my pup. I'd like to meet someone who isn't interested in going out much anymore. I am over the bar scene and would rather go to dinner or do something else. I'm also not looking to play games at this point and do ultimately want something serious if it's with the right person :). Send me an email rather than a wink. Please contact me only if you are stable enough to have a relationship.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chubby, hyper pug. I love him :) If you don't like dogs that's probably a deal breaker!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga Springs, Saratoga lake, Lake George, Boston, Aruba, Bahamas, Mexico

College

Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

I like all types of music but I mostly listen to my hip hop/R&B

For fun

Spend time with family and friends...anything social...in the summer I like to go out on the lake or to a pool...in the winter I should be skiing much more than I have been!

Last read

I mostly read work info.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish and a tiny bit Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
After years of going to church on just holidays, I now try to go weekly. My faith has definitely become stronger and more important to me in the last several months.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree