
cjdv83

31 year old woman | Severna Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you agree with me, then we can both be wrong.

In her own words

I'm not really used to the idea of online dating. This is sort of a work in progress. I have a large social network of friends and they are ALL happy couples, kids or happy singles. Recently got into watching the Capitols kick butt, but I also enjoy taking my girls to dog parks, movies (nothing soppy), video games, reading (Pratchett, Gaiman, George RR Martin, Stevenson, Jordan, etc.), music, walking, cycling, outdoor sports, exploring towns, and similar activities. I hold the title of the world's worst bowler, and have extreme facial hair envy. I can be pretty laid back in intense situations and I think way too much; both of these things tend to get me in trouble. I used to recuperate insane thoroughbreds off the racing track, so when everyone's angry and stressed my first instinct is to settle back like a sack of suet. I have experienced that profound primordial soup that is love and have given myself the time needed to become human again. I'd like to develop that kind of deep and collaborative connection again, but I don't want to rush into it. I drink almost anything straight, but prefer aged single malt whiskey. I've learned everything I know about wine from a toothless homeless man in Houston. Whitney Cummings and Daniel Tosh are my messiahs. I was tricked into watching Eclipse (NOT in theater), and I'm not proud. I try to be fun, but I'm pretty low maintenance, don't expect mood swings, mid-movie channel changes to some half-baked Hallmark confection, or 50 calls a day to ask you what you're thinking about At That Moment, unless someone's tipping me to make you miserable.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Allergic to cats. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shenandoah, OC, Downtown DC, Smithsonian Museums, Day trips to New York, Fells Point, Ramshead on live music nights, Quiet Waters Park

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.0, NCIS, Idiot Abroad, the Office. Favorite foods: Everything. :*( Make a mean chili and bananas foster french toast.

For fun

Movies, walking around the museums/zoo/downtown, checking out live music, comedy acts, or line dancing. Camping, hiking, baking.

Last read

American Gods by Niel Gaimen. A very good read! Currently on 'The Cabinet of Curiosities' by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child :D My library card gets a LOT of use.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference