








45 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A Latin Beauty inside and out…genuine,...

In her own words

A Latin Beauty inside and out…genuine, romantic, classy, charismatic, athletic, confident yet humble, energetic, passionate, feisty and full of life! A true lady who welcomes an old fashioned gentleman who still believes in chivalry. The gentleman that may capture my heart would be...passionate, confident yet humble, educated, romantic, physically fit, loves to laugh, honest, classy, and down to earth. I want to share the next chapter of my life with someone that will adore me as I would them. Enjoy each other, our friends and family, get to know this beautiful world that we live in and never take each other for granted. Passionate at what we do for a living, and more importantly, be passionate with each other, and full of love and respect. Someone who likes to have fun, and truly understands what really are the important things in life. I am looking for a true gentleman. I have an amazing heart and only one man is worthy. If you're looking for a one night stand, playing games, stacking “favorites,” not over your ex, serial dater, seeing someone else, still trying to figure out what you want out of life, have no time to devote to your special someone and you don't believe in God, I am not the lady for you. I would prefer not to be on this site, but hopeful I may find that special someone. My Disclaimer for your enjoyment: I am flattered, but I am not interested in younger men. If you're not a social person, I’m swiping. If you can’t spell or spell check…swiping. I am a firecracker, and love to have fun, couch potatoes please swipe yourselves. If you’re posing by your golden throne, thank you for the lovely image, but I’m flushing, I mean swiping. Showing off your dead fish… you get a swipe for every single fish. Your first and single line email to me starts with “You’re Hot!” or “Hey Baby!” the dingo ate your baby and not even swipe worthy. Ask me out right away on your introduction email...Really?! triple swipe! You're not Lionel Richie or Adelle, so don't just say...."Hello!" And for those of you who keep I am not a model, so don't let the Latin genes keep you from contacting me :) Likes, winks and favorites are flattering but I don't respond to them. A gentleman that writes an email, stands above the rest, and is much more charming :) I live every aspect of my life with passion. If you're a man that possesses that same fire about life, you might just catch this fiery Latina’s attention.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local - Happy hours with great music and fabulous friends! Travel - Tropical and exotic places.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Places with fire and water as ambiance. The sound of the rain, sunsets/sunrises. A handsome gentleman melting me from across the room. A cozy fireplace, exotic destinations, beautiful falling snow. Salsa, Bachata, Top 40, New Country, Classical etc.

For fun

Entertaining & sharing fun filled moments with my family and friends. Walking on the beach. Comedy Clubs. Recently discovered hiking, and enjoy the peacefulness of nature & finding a waterfall. Sharing memorable moments with that special someone.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like. It's very much against my nature to sit still, let alone sit down long enough to get lost in a book. If I do find the time it would be related to fitness, dance or my businesses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Panama City, Panama.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral