Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, United States | Seeking men 44-52 in Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

I am excited to meet that chivalrous gentleman that will take my breath away… My friends describe me as...A Latin Beauty inside and out. Genuine, romantic, classy, charismatic, athletic, kind, spontaneous, energetic, confident, passionate, quick-witted, and full of life! A true lady who welcomes an old fashioned gentleman that believes that chivalry is the key and the lock to a woman's heart. A few things that make me smile...sunrise/sunsets, entertaining or traveling with family and friends, walking on a beautiful sandy beach, a sexy gentleman melting me from across the room, the sound of the rain, a cozy fireplace, comedy clubs, tropical locations, beautiful falling snow, making a difference in my clients lives, plus more. The gentleman that would capture my heart would be...honest, passionate, chivalrous, confident yet humble, educated, physically fit, loves to laugh, fun, classy, down to earth, and loves to live life! I am looking for a true gentleman. If you're looking for a one night stand, playing games, not over your ex, serial dater/seeing someone else, still trying to figure out what you want out of life, you're not physically fit and don't believe in God, please continue looking as I am not your lady. Likes, winks and favorites are flattering but I don't respond to them. A gentleman that writes an email, stands above the rest, and is much more charming :) I live every aspect of my life with passion. If you're a man that possesses that same fire about life, you might just catch this fiery Latina’s attention.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local - Happy hours with great music and fabulous friends! Travel - Tropical and exotic places.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Experiencing beautiful places that have fire and water as ambiance. Dancing, working out, kissing, holidays...especially Christmas! Travel, the sound of the rain, sunsets and sunrises. *A chivalrous gentleman who knows how to treat a lady.

For fun

Entertaining and sharing fun filled moments with my family and friends. Organizing and enjoying social events with my clients. Sharing memorable moments with that special someone.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like. It's very much against my nature to sit still, let alone sit down long enough to get lost in a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Panama City, Panama.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college