Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
let's go hiking

In his own words

I enjoy sharing my experiences with someone. Watching movies at home, hiking, going out sometimes. I like to walk a lot, to "take in the sights]" and relax. Sometimes I drive or take the metro somewhere new and just walk around and let the mind wander a bit. LA has so much to offer. I like the sun but heat not so much, and am still unsure how to reconcile these two given that I live in the Valley. I try to exercise often, at least bicycle or hike or move some weights up and down occasionally. I like to have nice things but don't care much for luxury or status. I'm an Eastern European transplant with a cute accent (I'm told). What else ? Oh, I may not always dress up to the latest fashion and may need your assistance there. I also tend to be a bit direct but I like to think I'm always considerate. I treat others the way I'd like to be treated. I am a very good friend who can be relied upon. It's not all I aspire to be, but a good base nevertheless. I like traveling (who doesn't ?), I occasionally read books, not as much recently, generally older Sci-Fi from Clarke, Asimov, Van Vogt, Heinlein or even Jules Verne. Neuromancer, Cryptonomicon will always hold a place in my mind. I'm really good at English although it is not my first language. I'm good with technology. I listen to most kinds of music, leaning towards EDM / Trance for its uplifting positive energy. Jazz and country do nothing for me. I watch comedy and action movies, I do not have a taste for horror as I prefer sleeping well at night. I do have to admit that I find asian and latina girls very cute. Must be something about those eyes! I'm looking for a girl 28-36.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Eastern European transplant
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral