Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Glen Arm, MD, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe is short, choose happiness.

In her own words

My friends would say I am goofy, sarcastic and pun-ny when you get to know me, but sweet and serious (but not too serious) a lot of the time. I enjoy goofing around and just being comfortable with who I am, so I hope to find someone who can appreciate all the quirks with the class. I come from a creative and loving family. Art and music are very important to me, so if they don't interest you at all it's probably not meant to be. Overall, I think it's important to try anything once, have fun and strive to be happy always. I enjoy staying active and healthy by going to the gym, running/hiking, and playing broomball. I love the great outdoors. Traveling and exploring new places is high on the priority list, and I'd like a best friend to share those experiences with. I've travelled enough on my own and shared plenty of stories with others, but it's just not the same as sharing the experience with someone else. So, who wants to go to Alaska? I'm a bit of a foodie in that I enjoy good food and beverages, trying new restaurants and cooking at home. I am passionate about sports and games. You can find me cheering on the Ravens and Orioles either at the stadium (usually just O's games), entertaining friends at home, or going to the bar. I also enjoy good ole fashioned competition, so if you're up for playing a card/board/trivia game or challenging me to a game of darts or bowling, bring it. There's so much more to tell. You'll have to just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town I enjoy Hampden, Ellicott City, Brewer's Hill, Fells and Canton on occasion. New Mexico, London, Iceland and Italy are my favorite places. And any beach will do.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Broomball. S'mores. Tattoos. New Girl. Hershey Park. Pools. Loose Cannon. Being Goofy. Adventures. Laughing. Dancing. Breaking Bad. Autumn. Singing. Camden Yards. MUSIC. Driving. Trader Joe's. The Ravens. Culture. Guacamole. Holding hands. Mermaids.

For fun

O's games, riding roller coasters, new restaurants, watching football, wine tasting, going on adventures, fire pits, corn hole, cooking, painting murals, concerts/live music, doing artsy things, snowboarding, playing games hanging out with friends.

Last read

"Wild" by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Marketing Director for a small distribution company and a field hockey coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral