
INgirl47

41 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone" and looking to share the journey.

In her own words

I just spent a perfect Sunday hanging out at the pool with some friends, and I started thinking about how it's days like today that pretty much sum me up to a "T". My morning running the dog? That's pretty much my urge to get up and go (although not nearly as early as the dog likes to get up). I like to "do", to go places---whether it's a favorite beach, a new city, a road trip to the Tetons or white water rafting in Costa Rica---and having somebody along for the ride, perfect! My sunny afternoon floating in the pool listening to music and laughing with friends? That's pretty easy. If it involves water, I'm in. Pair it with music, even better. But more than that, I like bringing people together. Friends, family--it's important they know you value them. So you'll usually find me planning time, trips and crazy adventures (like an MS150 bike team) with them in mind. And the laughter? Sense of humor is key. We could all use a little help ensuring we don't take life, or ourselves, too seriously. So how about the evening spent sitting on the patio reading and enjoying the rain? Well, there's that water thing again. But as much as I love the action-filled times, the downtimes balance it all out, don't you think? Keeps you grounded and appreciative of the simpler things in life. A little too deep? Definitely not the usual me. (Blame it on the fact that it's not football season and therefore no Sunday night game to distract me). It was just a really good day, and I thought I'd share it. And that after all, that is what it should be about, right?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lately? The pool in the backyard--it's tough to beat in the summertime. But traveling to new destinations run a close second.

Favorite things

All things water--swimming, scubadiving, kayaking, whitewater rafting,fishing (although outside an amazing sailfish once I rarely catch anything). A good book is high on the list along with watching football with friends and experiencing a new city.

For fun

I'm not sure it can be called fun, but lately it's been all about home improvement. You must admit there is some satisfaction from laying tile or hardwood floors yourself--or I keep telling myself that.

Last read

This changes almost constantly...I read a lot. Last one was probably Fodor's Costa Rica before taking an amazing trip!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree