
kaybee826

28 year old woman | Glen Cove, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I'm a bit of a goofball in the silliest kind of way. Just looking for my counterpart to share in the joy of the little things that life has to offer. I'm incredibly family oriented and love spending time with loved ones and close friends. Love listening to loud music, going grocery shopping, playing video games, keeping active (running, kickboxing, taking classes at the gym), baking, drawing, painting, arts and crafts and people watching. I also LOVE lazy days of nothingness. I enjoy surrounding myself with good company and good conversation, pondering topics about anything and everything (often nonsensical). While I enjoy going out with friends and the occasional night out, I don't mind staying in on the weekend after a long week of work. I guess I'm just looking for that special someone to spend some time with. So why am I here? Well, with all that I love to do and hope to accomplish, I wouldn't mind having someone by my side to do it with. I am looking for friendship. I think being friends first and foremost, is so important in a relationship. I am looking for a person who enjoys going out doing things but also enjoys staying in and doing absolutely nothing together. I'd love to meet someone who is interested in trying new things, whether it's food, travel or a tv series. Looking for that person who can make me laugh till i cry and my stomach hurts and enjoys goofing around but can also have an intelligent conversation. Life's too short to not surround yourself with the people and things that make you happy. I'm not looking for someone who is exactly like me. I've found that some of my greatest relationships were with those whom have challenged me and brought out things in me that I may not have otherwise known to exist. A sense of humor and appreciation for silliness is a must! I'm also a total sucker for guys who play instruments. Bonus points if you can make me laugh, enjoy singing in the car, often make up random songs to everyday random occurrences, can rap Will Smith's Just the Two of Us, can beat me in Mario Party(n64 - wii versions) and/or enjoy the movie Wedding Crashers. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Montauk is one of my favorite places on the planet. Disney World will always be an option when the word vacation comes up, cliche I know but it legit is the happiets place ever.

Favorite things

My friends are my favorite things. I have an extremely small circle of people that I know would take a bullet for me if need be and vice versa. I also love my cell phone and my CD collection, yes I still purchase tangible albums.

For fun

I can have fun doing absolutely nothing...being silly and laughing like crazy is one of my favorite things to do. I LOVE live music. I would go to a concert every day if it were possible. I'm terrible at it but I love singing, loudly.

Last read

I am neither proud nor ashamed to say the last reading I did involved the Twilight saga. I am into corny romance and TV drama...sue me :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree in School Psychology and am currently working on Masters #2 in Social Work. Eng game = Private practice