
ModestMika30

31 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVE every moment, LAUGH everyday, LOVE beyond words

In her own words

I am a 30 year old woman who is fun, vibrant, easy going, spontaneous, and ambitious. Just being my authentic self while learning to live through the peaks and valleys of life. I am a great listener & communicator, loyal, committed, and likes football! I like exercising and would like my mate to share the same hobbies. I am adventurous and open minded. I have a passion for helping others, learning new things and traveling to new places. I am looking for a partner in life, someone who keeps me as the top priority after God. I want a man that is fun, likes to travel, educated and is gainfully employed. The man must value family and must be consistent, thoughtful and considerate to me. He also must be independent and self sufficient and knows how to prioritize and still values quality time. I would love to be properly courted. I'd just like to add that I am looking for someone to share the major "Life Firsts" with. I value security, working hard and giving back through community service.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have no pets but I do like dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to be is on the beach, or relaxing at home, watching a movie. I'm also a member of zeta phi beta sorority Inc. I enjoy doing community service with my sisters of zphib.

Favorite things

I like music, primarily r n b, gospel and some pop. I like to go to concerts and attend plays. Favorite movie is Love Jones. Favorite food is some good ole southern food.

For fun

I absolutely love to travel. I have been to South Africa, DR, PR, London , Belgium, Paris, Amsterdam, Trinidad, Jamaica, Mexico, Antigua, Bahamas etc. I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, exercising, & spending time w/ family & friends.

Last read

The last book I read was Getting To Happy by Terry McMillian. I like to read inspirational books and magazines such as Essence, Ebony, Jet, Cosmo, and People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently work at the VA hospital in Albany NY as a medical social worker in the ICU. It's a honor to assist veterans and their families in any way that I can.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Southern roots
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian, a firm believer in God. I am a member of Metropolitan Baptist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I attended John Jay High School in Brooklyn, NY, I graduated from Suny New Paltz with a Bachelors degree in Africana Studies and a minor in Psychology. Graduated from Suny Albany with a Masters degree in Social Work.