
Jul0709

38 year old woman | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not!?

In her own words

Please no "winks or "likes, i would much rather get a email from you :) :) To be honest i'm more curious than anything about Match, but we never know :. I'm very well rounded person and enjoy a variety of activities, interests and music. I believe in hard work, honesty, and respect. I speak my mind, avoid drama and I am always true to myself. Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are important to me. I truly enjoy the simple things in life. I'm pretty independent and self-reliant women. I love hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. But everybody needs that alone time once in a while, there's nothing wrong with that. I also can be a little sarcastic in times "in a good way :) Confident and positive I like to have a good time. I'm a happy low maintenance but also enjoy the finest things in life. I am also a total dog lover, so you must like dogs!! I Love to travel., dance and a good sports bar :) Passionate about my son, my dog and the ocean :) Love the warm weather. I am looking for someone who wants to go out and have a good time getting to know one another, have a good cup of coffee or tea, make new friends or maybe finding That special someone..!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have one favorite Spot.. It really depends on my mood and who i am with

Favorite things

Spending a fun afternoon with my sonm, the ocean, Read a interesting book, dance, workout, listening to a good music, anything good, cowntry songs, clasic, acustic..

For fun

I love photographing people, that i do for fun and it's also part of my job. Playing with my dog.. Going to the movies, Hanging out with my friends, working out..

Last read

Fifty Shades of grey, Fifty Shades darken...I'm sure you must see this in every profile lol. I enjoy reading.. The Pilgrimage, Five love languages, the five people you meet in heaven, the shack, the alchemist..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral