Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Upper Darby, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm bored, it's a weeknight and nothing's on...

In her own words

I'm bored, it's a weeknight and nothing's on television, so I'm posting a profile. Just kidding. I'm really here to get to know people outside of my social circle of people I work and go to school with. I'm that brainy, spontaneous, laid-back chick that you usually only read about. I am currently in grad school pursuing a Doctorate in Clinical Psychology, and I have a Master's degree in Clinical Psychology, and a Bachelor's in Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania. I also used to run an entertainment business helping to promote the Caribbean culture. I'm half Native-American and half Jamaican and African-American. Reggae and soca are my number one loves. But I also love sports, watching and's the tomboy in me I guess. Myself, I ran track for 8 years and still keep my body in shape. I truly believe that laughter is good for the soul, so you'll often catch me smiling or cracking a joke. And in my entire life, I've probably had a total of maybe 10 arguments, more than half of them in childhood. I'm the peacemaker, the mediator... i just like to take it easy. Life is far more enjoyable when you're having a good time. I'm attracted to men who take as much pride in their career, body and the one they're with as I do, and who are kind-hearted intellectuals, but not afraid to take a hike through the mud. If this sounds like you, then we're off to a good start.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots range from cozy coffee shops to nightclubs playing the best in reggae, soca and dancehall. My favorite vacation spot to date has been Trinidad for carnival. Future plans include Athens and London.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Great food and better company. Horror, Sci-Fi and Comedy movies. Lounging on the beach. Amusement parks. Thunder storms and beautiful music.

For fun

I can be very girly, however I was raised around a lot of males. So I'm completely comfortable watching football all day, playing paintball, or going to the ballet and shopping. Horror, sci-fi, anime, museums and great food are also a plus.

Last read

Textbooks...textbooks...and more textbooks...But when I'm not in grad school, I prefer books that tap into the darker, more surreal side of reality (i.e., Stephen King and Anne Rice).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I am a part-time Clinical Evaluator for the courts and an adjunct professor in a Master's program; and a full-time graduate student pursuing a Doctorate in Clinical Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
African American, Jamaican, Native American (Cherokee Nation, Blackfoot Nation, Mohawk)...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm an astral baby...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UPenn...Uknow!!!! Go Quakers!