
Sassy_Cut27

38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I'm the gal next door... there goes the neighborhood!

In her own words

It's ok, none of us know how to start these things. Sure I love traveling, reading, fitness... I work, I sleep, I eat... blah blah blah. What's important? First and foremost I'm a born and raised die-hard Cubs, Hawks, Bears fan. So... I hope my guy will really enjoy sports too... or will drink beer while I watch sports. I crack dumb jokes... like, a lot. I mimic quite a bit. I laugh hard and loud at inappropriate, stupid humor. And of course I laugh at myself. I have wonderful friends and family; I have a nephew who I spoil rotten. I was raised in the Western 'burbs but have lived in Chicago longer than anywhere else so this has always felt like home. I'm outgoing, but I'm shy around new people. Meeting people via the bar scene doesn't work for me. I'd rather relax over great conversation a smooth local beverage (5 Vulture is my current fave) than be scanning the crowd or chatting up random people. And I gotta say, let's hurry through winter so we can get back to hanging out in the beer garden at Moody's. And your favorite local brew is…? ;) I love animals, even snakes. And that damn Sarah McLachlan "In the Arms of the Angels" commercial gets to me every. single. time. I'm old school in that I can rock out to some serious 80s ballads in my car (maybe you caught me mid-song at a stoplight or in traffic on Lake Shore Drive, who knows; all performances are free by the way). I'm thoughtful have a good heart. I still send cards… by mail. Really. Oh, and summer was all about the live music: I was spotted at Lolla, Pitchfork, Riot Fest, or one of the many many street fests. What about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hitting dive bars with great jukeboxes (Simon's will always be a favorite). Nothing beats mussels at Hopleaf on a chilly fall evening. Sushi at Tank in Lincoln Square is fantastic. Brunch at Bongo Room rocks my world.

Favorite things

Addictions: (TV) Homeland, Orphan Black, House of Cards, Shameless, Arrested Dev (tunes) The Vaccines, Arcade Fire, Black Keys, The Smiths, Cure, 80s pop, classic rock (Film) Some Like it Hot, Drinking Buddies, Wall-E, Sideways, Mallrats, Evil Dead2

For fun

I love love love going to Cubs and Hawks games. Local live music is outstanding and I love taking in shows. In the summer, street tests are where I'm at!

Last read

Currently reading a collection of stories called "Meaty" by local writer and blogger Samantha Irby -- she's freakin' hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference