Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bmy4ever

47 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, United States | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my LAST boyfriend :-)

In her own words

I am a good woman with a happy, positive spirit who doesn't have drama and complications in my life. I have "normal". I'm financially and emotionally secure… I’ve got a Job, a house that I love, a car, 2 awesome adult kids who are on their own, alot of friends and a great family. I am incredibly blessed. I like doing a ton of different things including camping, bonfires, grilling out, sipping coffee on the patio in the morning, football games (watching at home or at Lambeau...Go Pack!), movies, fairs/festivals, crafts and home projects, gardening, walking/biking, music, concerts, festivals and comedy clubs, etc. I am looking for a guy who is sincere, responsible, hard-working, mature (but not too mature), with humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence, resilience, strength of character, open to doing/learning new things, has good communication skills and has a genuine desire for a connection with some romance. These are the things I have to offer also... and so much more! I miss having that ONE someone special in my life. A best friend to wrap up in his arms at night & be thankful to wake up with in the morning. Someone who can make my heart happy & I can do the same for... And for that reason, I'm here. I have to admit, I hate that I'm in a position to try online dating again - I haven't done it in a while... But, in the name of open-mindedness, staying positive and finding the love of my life, let's do this :) The journey could be interesting. Are you up for taking one with me? PS (a few things): I am hoping to meet someone who isn't more than an hour away. Just to be realisitic. My photos are current I hope yours are too... I do want to get married again someday. It's not something I am in a rush to make happen - I want the normal, natural progression. I just wanted to be upfront and honest and only would like for you to contact me if that's what you want untimately too... Life is so good & even better when shared!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

No pets right now.... but have thought about a dog many times. I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Wisconsin in the fall ... so beautiful! Burbank/LA California ... one of my best friends lives there. Love the area. I'm sure there are more places that could be on my favorites list... I just don't know where they are yet! :

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

I love a huge variety of music, old classic rock, fun stuff from the 80's, 90's, plus newer music and a little country. I watch a mix of TV too. I'm a junkie for home improvement; "flipping houses" types shows. I'm creative and get lots of ideas!

For fun

Weekend trip to visit friends or my kids... see a movie, do a home improvement or decorating project, watch football, meet w/ friends for lunch/shopping or dinner/drinks, go camping, cookout, take a bike ride, work in the yard, spend time w/family!

Last read

People Magazine Kenosha News Your profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a patient care advocate for a Physical Therapy company and I love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just want a man who believes, has good morals and a good heart!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college