Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LAFirecracker

37 year old woman | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1/2 Sugar, 1/2 Spice and everything nice.

In her own words

I am an LA native but 100% English. Sorry boys, no accent here. But I love my family, here and in England and spending time with friends on the weekends. I work hard all week so it's all about balance. I love to go to the gym to work and exercise usually 3-5 days a week. I can also enjoy a night at home curled up watching a movie but I do like to be active. I love to dance! You can hardly get me off the dance floor once. I enjoy cooking! Yes, I am that rare cooking breed! As far as the menu, I tend to keep it healthy although do make exceptions when I cook the holiday meals. I'm a girlie girl but not afraid to get dirty. I enjoy outdoors activities like biking, camping and hiking too. I'm on a rowing team and love the water. A great date would be to go for a ride along the beach or a hike in the canyons. I like to go see live music whenever possible whether it is a popular artist, local band or even a cover band. I am not into drama and am not into playing games and am looking for someone who is similar. I am pretty laid back and easy going but I know what I want. I am attracted to fit, active, outgoing, intelligent, funny types that can challenge me in a good way. I like a guy who is assertive but not aggressive, confident but not cocky. I would like to meet someone who enjoys verbal communication and not just texting. I ask a lot, but I give a lot in return. I know what I want and won't settle for less. There is so much more which I will save for later. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots so far are Portugal, Japan, Italy and England although I have traveled to great spots like Toronto, Cape Cod, New Orleans, New York, Vegas, DC, San Fran, Miami, Denver, Santa Barbara and San Diego. Plus I love weekend road trips!

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Sushi followed closely by Mexican. Favorite thing to do: Travel. I love to see new places and experience different cultures.

For fun

I am an active person and enjoy traveling, crossfit, the gym, camping, hiking, reading, going out to eat, bars, beach, shopping, movies, watching live music but I do like a quiet night in from time to time.

Last read

I have a variety of tastes. I've read Divergent, the Plot to Save the Planet, Hunger Games, 7 Habits and more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing as the Marketing director of a restaurant chain. It's a great combination of food and fun. Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Although I was born in California, I am 100% English and first generation American. Sorry boys I don't have the accent!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral