Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mamasue37

40 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hide the craziness and act like a lady!

In her own words

I don't know how to start, but to say I've been on this site for a few weeks now and have really enjoyed meeting new people and hope to be making friends. I am looking for my soul mate (no pressure), but I'm in no rush. Just having fun with the hopes of running across the real deal along the way. I want someone to be a partner. My best friend. I know that sounds cheesy, but the person you live with, raise children with, share your family and friends with, and want to grow old with should be the one you tell everything to, be yourself with, cry openly with, trust wholeheartedly, dance with, laugh uninhibitedly with, and LOVE. Someone who will love my children as their own. Love me! is sweet. No mean intentions or tit for tat attitude. I want someone who is easy going, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, loves his kids, works hard and is self motivated. Comfortable in his own skin and confident are a must!! I hate insecure men. (Just being honest) I can be stubborn, sarcastic and selfish. At times. But, I'm always in a good mood, I laugh easily, I am energetic, spontaneous, and mostly sweet (with a little edge). I like to hang with friends, LOVE the beach, doing anything with my kids makes me happy. I have a three year old who absolutely makes my life worth living! He is spoiled and rotten and wonderful!! My other kids are equally as wonderful - just not as spoiled! We do most things together. Six flags, white water, road trips, beach weekends, board games, stone mountain, hikes up kennesaw Mtn, bowling, poolside at grandma's house, bike riding, cooking (I LOVE to try new recipes) , eating out, scary movies at home.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

For fun

I like to go to the movies, long walks, anything outside in the warm weather, LOVE the beach, going for long drives, cookouts, hanging out with friends watching a football or baseball game, and playing games with the kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference