
bakerlady4u

43 year old woman | Waldoboro, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can I bake for you???

In her own words

I am a full-figured,honest,fiesty,Irish red head, who speaks my mind even though it gets me in trouble, on occasion. I love my 3 kids more than life (21,12,10). I am currently separated after a 13 year marriage, soon to be finalized. I love to laugh, can be sarcastic, have a dirty mind, I love beer and tequila. I have also been known to use some naughty language on occasion.I can also clean up and be a lady on my best behavior when the need arises. I love to travel and see new places and try new things, unless it involves snakes or heights...no thank you! I enjoy being out in nature the most.Cuddling up on the couch by the fire, on a rainycold night isn't so bad either. If you have any questions just ask I won't bite....too hard! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

We have 1 cat, 1 dog,1 hamster and 5 guinea pigs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the water, and if it happens to be a place that serves really good beer on tap or tequila...even better.

Favorite things

I love the blues and classic rock. Classical is good as well, must say not a big fan of country. Love to read, crochet, I don't watch much tv, but like shows such as NCIS or Criminal Minds, Bones,House,etc if given the chance to watch.

For fun

I don't have much free time working 3 jobs, most anything I can do wmy kids is great. We go bowling, swimming,hiking, love to go fishing and out in the boat.I love to cook, even in my spare time, listen to music,watch movies, I'm pretty easy going.

Last read

Bon Appetit Magazine, John Grisham, and James Patterson, to just name a few...always reading something..sometimes 2-3 at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a self-employed pastry chef and wedding cake designer, as well as a baker for a local convienience store, and in the summer months I am head chef and manager of my family's seafood restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference