Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Painesville, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A lotta sweet with a pinch of spice

In her own words

Sweet, and loyal looking for a best friend to grow with and warm arms to snuggle in. I am a social butterfly who loves to have fun and laugh. I am very outgoing, not a shy girl. Can be a fire cracker when I have to lol. I am definitely not a pushover, this cutie can handle herself :) I love to take chances and try new things. I am never afraid of a challenge, and embrace learning opportunities. I have always had a big heart and a love for people and culture. Guess I got into the right profession. I love music, all kinds. It is an element of life. I am silly, so if your too serious we probably wont mesh well. This online adventure has been exhausting. I guess I should add emotional stability to my list of criteria in a I am definitely not a therapist. I am a smart, funny, independent woman. I am big on my health and fitness, I stay active and in the gym. Try to eat good, but do enjoy my sweets... Menchies is my latest addiction. I am looking for a man who can be my equal. Self motivated, fun, loving, laid back... Stays in shape. He doesn't have to live in the gym though... Enjoys nights out but also appreciates cuddling up on the couch to a great movie.. He must be supportive, sweet, confident and have a sense of humor, I cant spend forever cracking myself up:) I have a handsome 12 year old son who I share joint custody of. I have accomplished many things but he by far is the greatest. I am far from perfect but I have great values and honest ambition. I'm a girly girl when it comes to my shoes and clothes but I love football and being outdoors. I love to dance. I love what I do for work, I am pretty self motivated. I am finishing my post-masters certificate as a Family Nurse Practitioner. I currently work as an RN in cardio-thoracic intensive care. Addicted to the rush. I also teach undergraduate nursing students critical care. I love being a mentor and role model especially for young woman. I am classy and fun. Very grounded in my faith, I wouldn't be anywhere without God. I told myself that this would be the year I meet the person I have been missing, so we will see :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two little cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere where there is music, good food and good company. West sixth area, downtown Willoughby, I love to try new foods, love music and culture. Does school count lol


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

My favorite movies are The Notebook and Shaw Shank Redemption. Love Italian food. Love warm summer nights and fall mornings. I love music, dancing, warm beaches,and laughing. I cherish family and close friends. I want to travel Europe one day.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family, being outdoors, anything that is fun and makes me laugh. Good people, good music, good food, I'm there. I love being with my son. Love Sunday football, yes the Browns.. I really enjoy live music.

Last read

I read the vow, the Grey series :), Little Bee and the Help, and a whole lot of nursing books..... My people magazine... yeah I know, I cant help it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse critical care, soon to be family nurse practitioner this year. I really don't care how much you make as long as you are self motivated. What I am looking for in a man money cant buy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Germany and Romania
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I follow politics but can not say I am Democrat or republican.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Masters in Nursing and have been a critical care nurse for 7 years. I am completing my post masters certificate as a Family Nurse Practitioner.