








48 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-60 within 90 miles of Holbrook, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and spice...

In her own words

You won’t find me wearing the lampshade and doing the hula in the middle of the party. I’m a little shy at first, and even when I open up, I prefer quieter pleasures and a lower profile. But I’m passionate about life, ready to smile and grateful to awaken to the beautiful day. I’m fun to be with, and find small things entertaining – the beauty of growing up as an only child. I’m a thoughtful, intelligent woman, with an active mind that came in handy when I first taught myself computer technology, parlaying it into professional expertise. Friends and family are my greatest gift, especially my daughter – we have the best adventures! I put everything I have into making you feel cherished, honored, heard and valued. I’m quintessentially feminine, from nurturing you with love and baked goods, to finding a special little something to spice up a romantic occasion. You’ll find me both affectionate and sensual if you are patient and take the time to know me. I have an innocent heart that likes to see the best in everyone, but I’ll listen to you and your stories without judgment or drama. I’m open-minded and ready to try something new. I’m really all about the simplest life, enjoying one another’s company as we navigate this big world together. You define masculinity with the courage of your integrity and compassionate moral code. You make everyone around you feel safe and secure, and they respect you enormously. You’re easy-going and flexible, but your habits are moderate and sensible. You are clean in heart, body, and surroundings. You might have a little bit of a geeky side that gets as excited about the local fair as the sports team, or just enjoy snuggling in front of a movie on a cold night. You could be adventurous enough to try a little dancing, because you know that it’s a nice way to have a gentle physical connection together. Or you might just want to take a walk together in the park because it’s spring. You know that you could touch my heart with a single flower….or by installing my air conditioner! You can get things done, whether it’s fixing that hinge or planning a nice little date for us. You love setting a good example of what a man should be, whether it’s for my daughter, or your own children. Your experience in life has taught you how to prioritize someone else and their needs. It’s your great joy to be present and loving for others, deepening the connection and growing together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite local places is Rocking Horse Ranch. I enjoy riding and water activities. Hawaii was my favorite vacation as it is beautiful, the food was fabulous and the people were very friendly.


State University of New York Empire State College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

There is such joy in spending time with family and friends. Walking outside, meeting new people, spending time with friends, learning new things, movies, and cultural activities make life special.

For fun

We can go to the movies, car rides, fairs, sports events. I love the beach. Feeling the sand in my toes, the warm sun, hearing the waves, and smelling the ocean are very pleasurable.

Last read

I enjoy reading a diversity of books -- fiction and non-fiction. The book I am currently reading is "Naked" by David Wygant. It talks about being a real person, loving yourself first and how to be a better partner in a relationship.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic I belief what is most important is to be a loving person that cares about others.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic I belief what is most important is to be a loving person that cares about others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference