
LoveLaugh1879

29 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to meet new people!

In her own words

Hi! I am 28 years old and have lived here in Florida for 4 years now. I love it! I consider myself very laid back and more on the quiet reserved side. Definately a homebody! I do have my crazy bursts of energy but I am definitely different from most woman. I am simple simple simple!!! Little things make me happy. I love life and all that has been given to me. I wake up each day and thank god for all that's around me. I try not to take things forgranted. I believe that honesty and trust are keys to relationships and you have to have them or the relationship will not progress. Laughing, joking, being silly and sarcastic can be me but at times when I need to be serious I am. I know when to stop. Here are some likes and dislikes and you can see if we mesh well on these things.. I don't like snoring.. It keeps me awake! I don't like stinky feet. I don't like smoking, maybe with some drinks it's okay but on a reg basis.. Eww! I don't like clingy and jealous. Not into guys who party constantly and go to night clubs without their girlfriend. Being on more than two dating sites says something about you. If you are not honest and trustworthy we won't work. Lies should never happen we are adults. Traveling is nice, once a year is all I need and I am happy. I love trying new foods. Carnivals and concerts are fun! Horseback riding, mini golf, movies, and tennis I love. Camping is fun in the winter in the mountains of North Carolina with no cell phones!!! I love my messed up family everyone has one. I love being home. It's cozy and I don't spend money. Going out once or twice a week is fun and maybe dinner a movie or some activity but all the time gets expensive. My dog is my world and you must be an animal lover!!! My school, work, and pets come first right now and that has to be okay. I have a lot of responsibility that I handle and I can not neglect it. I love to laugh and smile.. I am simple and very easy going, smallest things mean most and surprises are a nice way to say I am thinking of u. I am a very relaxed woman not into dancing an partying.. I can't dance :( Birthdays are important and should be remembered!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

For fun

I love concerts, going to the beach, any live music, tennis, horseback riding, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference