
cara227h

37 year old woman | Belgium, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take Time to Pause" examine this profile!

In her own words

Come and knock on my door.....I've been waiting for you..." (maybe?) Sorry couldn't resist a Jack Tripper, "Three's Company" reference. It brings back good memories of growing up. Either I lost you there, or you still are reading! If you are..... In general, I am a focused person who is passionate about my job and my life in general, but, don't worry, I'm not all business and serious. I love to laugh and hope to do it each and every day. Bring on the humor! I enjoy hanging out with my family (especially my son) and friends as well as coworkers. I like to learn from people and be around them in many different ways through social gatherings, fun runs (5k/10k), and trips. Basically, not to sound cliche, but I am looking for stimulating conversation, hilarious banter, and fun adventures of life to share with someone. Are you out there?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can drink a cold beverage where there is music and good conversation. Also like to travel--been to DC,NY, Nicaragua, California, Florida, Bahamas, Hawaii

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

a variety:Folk, Mainstream, Country, Rock, really most Amusic I can handle. On my i-pod you can find Adele, Dave Matthews, Nickelback, Kenny Chesney, Pink, Coldplay,etc. Tune into some reality TV (sadly), some news, drama

For fun

I'm usually up for anything if I am with fun people. In particular, I like the outdoors in good weather, sporting events,fun runs (5k,10k), movies, concerts, etc. I definitely like spending time with family, friends, and colleagues.

Last read

I do enjoy reading! Recently read One Day, Nineteen Minutes, Icy Sparks, The Help, Plain Truth, The Last Lecture, etc. Currently am reading Prince of Tides-my sister's favorite book. Love magazines too like Entertainment and People(guilty pleasures)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree