
girlonfire4

38 year old woman | Edinburg, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

Hi, I am a fun loving open minded woman who loves to have fun, laugh, and make people laugh. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and it keeps people on their toes (which I think is funny). hahaha I like to learn and try new things and I am always up for new adventures. I'm looking for someone who is up for trying and learning new things and going to new places also. One of the most important mottoes in my life is to treat people the way I want to be treated, and I expect the same in return. I am relatively new to the area, I lived in Austin for 15 years, and even though I grew up here it was quite a culture shock moving back. I am in the process of restarting my life and finding some good, honest, loyal friends to hang out with. I am very fortunate to have a career that I enjoy. I have some awesome friends that keep me sane and make me laugh until we cannot laugh anymore. And I have the most amazing father, who is also my very best friend and my rock!! All that's missing is companionship. I have never been married and do not have any children. Although, I do love kids!! I'm very career motivated and seem to have always put that first in my life. Honestly, I do not know if I ever want to get married but I am looking for someone steady. I am in no way perfect, and I am not looking for perfection. I know what I want and I'm not willing to compromise. I would rather be happy alone then miserable with someone else. Been there done that, not going to do it again EVER!!! lol Basically, I am looking for a MAN who knows how to treat a woman right. I'm looking for a man who has high moral standards and good values; someone who was raised right. My heart is NOT a toy and I do not need anyone playing with it. I always try and surround myself with positive, goodhearted, loyal people. And I am looking for someone who does the same thing. I do not like drama or scandal. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and keep myself in shape. I am looking for someone who has the same goals for themselves. I am not looking for a bodybuilder/model just someone who cares about being healthy. I'm not big on drugs and someone who drinks excessively is a big turn off to me. What I am NOT looking for is someone who is just looking for sex or a sidepiece. If you are married, have a girlfriend, potential girlfriend, etc. PLEASE DO NOT contact me!!! I am NOT a cheater, and I am NOT looking for one!!! If I wanted a person like that I would NOT be paying for a dating site. I can find that trash on my own. These things are a deal breaker for me!!!! ONE LAST THING, I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO LIVES CLOSE BY. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR LONG DISTANCE, I AM TIRED OF SLEEPING ALONE AND WANT SOMEONE WHO I CAN CUDDLE UP NEXT TO!!!! If you like my profile hit me up; I am looking forward to meeting you!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot. I hit up a lot of the bars, clubs, and coffee shops etc here in the Valley. On a side note, I hate downtown!!!! lol During the summer you will most likely find me at Wanna Wanna, Clayton's, or on the beach.

Favorite things

I love music, heavy metal is my absolute favorite. But I can listen to anything except tejano. Besides music, my favorite things in order are: kissing, cuddling, sleep, sushi, coffee, shopping, dancing, working out, getting my nails did,............

For fun

I like to do anything and everything for fun. However, I don't think you have to go anywhere special or make any big plans to have fun. If we get along we should be able to have fun in an empty room just being ourselves.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. I have a kindle fire and it goes with me everywhere. I like to read a variety of books. I'm not into romance novels. But beyond that I'll give anything a try!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral