Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Blue Ridge, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles of Schroon Lake, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great catch

In her own words

Looking for someone who has a brain, a great smile and is motivated. I've been single for a year now after two long relationships. I've enjoyed the single life but am ready to meet someone to start a new relationship with. I live in a rural area, where there's not a lot of fish in the sea who meet my standards; which is why I'm giving match a shot. I am attracted to strong, confident, hard working men who aren't cocky. A good back massage and a great kisser are plus'. Modesty is a super attractive trait. So about me....classy, friendly, honest, fun, outgoing, financially stable, loves the 'Dacks, enjoys life....My friends would tell you that I'm confident, adventurous and fun to be around. I feel lucky to have great girl friends from both high school and college. My twin sister Erin who lives in Boston means the world to me. I'm a Realtor in the southern Adirondacks, and I feel fortunate to love what I do for a living. I own my own place in Schroon Lake and have a small camp on Brant Lake. I play in a golf league and referee field hockey. I enjoy house projects, sushi, camping, boating, laughing, hiking, golf, scuba diving, snowmobiling, real estate, sitting on a beach, yoga, cocktails, campfires, country music-and other music, people watching, and my no particular order. After traveling considerably both domestic and abroad, I've realized that it's much more fun to share those experiences with someone else. I've also realized that upstate NY and the surrounding area is one of the most beautiful places in the world. I hear about all these fish in the I've decided to throw out a line. Email me if you'd like to know more... happy matchin ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

yellow lab finnigan....he's the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the middle of Schroon Lake, Brant Lake or any nice lake for that matter. Florida Keys, Brazil, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Thailand....just a few of my favorite places. I'm up for traveling just about anywhere.


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Love shrimp scampi, sushi, Fall, monster rehab, bonfires, sunrises, live music, and red wine...not necessarily in that order.

Last read

Shadow Divers - true story, would highly recommend. Other than that I'm mainly a magazine reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
NYS Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Siena College - Loudonville NY 2004