Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

faboogrl13

32 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real men only

In her own words

I am not sure what to say here... I am just a shy girl when you meet me but once I am comfortable I am very sarcastic and funny. I love to have a good time and I am looking for the guy to share that with. I am here for a genuine guy willing to get to know me. I am done talking to creeps I just want a real man who shares some of my interests and wants to have a meaningful relationship. If you want to chat and see if there is any kind of spark try my email faboogrl at the ya hooo ;)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Other

I have two rabbits. They are both Netherland dwarf rabbits. One is named Melvin and the other is Ollie. They are my babies...I spoil them rotten. I would love to have a puppy but I am allergic to cats and dogs...it sucks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the mountains and see all the waterfalls. There is just something about being surrounded by trees that makes me feel happy...maybe it's all the oxygen! lol

College

Trident Technical College, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

My favorite things trees, mountains, photography, children, bunnies, and sarcasm to name a few.

For fun

I like to go on mini road trips and take pictures. I love movies... I can't say no to the chick flicks! I am looking for new things to experience.

Last read

I don't like to read books...my favorites are the giving tree, and where the sidewalk ends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an infant and child photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Scottish and I love my heritage. I go to the Scottish games and get all dressed up in my corseted dresses and listen to bagpipes. We watch the men do the athletic competitions and I love a man in a kilt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not what you would call a strict catholic...I don't go to church each sunday and I have some ideas of my own about certain things.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree