Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so ready for a beach vacation!

In her own words

I'm fun and outgoing, with a touch of spunk. I think that I can hold a great conversation with just about anyone. At times I can stubborn, sometimes on purpose, sometimes accidentally. If you love sarcasm, witty banter as well as a good pun, that conversation I was talking about earlier will undoubtedly be great. Overall I rarely get worked up over the small stuff and simply enjoy living my life. I work in theatre and enjoy the arts. It's great to get up and do what you love for work every day. Living this close to NYC is great because of all shows to see and museums to visit, granted I don't think I get to take advantage of them enough. I love to go new places and try new things but I don't always want to be the one making plans. I love to travel, but who doesn't? My goal for this summer is to do a two week language intensive in France, what's yours? I'm looking for a gentleman who can challenge me personally as well as intellectually. Having similar interests is important, but being able to share new things is even more important. Getting along with family can be tricky, but it's a big deal to me. I think chemistry is really important and good chemistry is hard to find. Messages won't give you the true measure of a person, some things have to be face to face. Lastly, I'm not into playing games, I expect honesty and will give it back in return.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I don't dislike dogs, I just am more of a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anna Maria Island in Florida, Paris, the Amalfi Coast and the Island of Capri in Italy, Kilgore, Texas and the Berkshires in Massachusetts.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I watch a lot of tv, because I love to have it on as background noies. I am addicted to Netflix. I basically like all kinds of food (French being my all time favorite) and love to go out and try new restaurants.

For fun

I love to travel, go to the movies, try new restaurants/bars, shop if my bank account allows, and ski to name a few things.

Last read

I am currently reading Cash, an Autobiography by Johnny Cash. Before that I read Death Comes to Pemberly and Toast. My next book is the second book in the Game of Thrones series. Oh, I also just read the play Good People. Yep, I read plays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in a costume shop. My goal is to be a full time costume designer, which I currently do on the side. If you want to know more about my work, feel free to ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree