
Sun_Sand_Water18

43 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swimmer seeks wetsuit..a good fit.

In her own words

I am a strong, independent, ambitious educated woman. I am sensual and appreciate a man who knows how to treat a woman right. I am kind, witty, have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and feel good. Exercising and eating healthy are on my ToDo lists daily. Naturally a social animal, I also treasure and take downtime in the sanctuary of my home. I am a very clean person and find myself always organizing something. I love to travel to warm sunshine, turquoise waters and white sand beaches I aim to use my Passport at least once a year. I am a water lover, a swimmer, a teacher, a leader and no one has accused me of being shy! I own a small business in Santa Cruz; teaching children (and adults) to swim. I am actively involved in my community as a business owner, teacher and radio personality. I have a close knit circle of friends that I hold dear to my heart and am committed to and attracted to those who seek positive personal development. One can expect honesty and integrity from me. My astrological sign is a Cancer .. -- loyal, loving and aware of my senses. Chemistry is important to me...mind, body spirit. You may ask...What am I looking for? A connection that will lead to a everlasting love and desire to share life with one another. I want to find my partner in crime, my go to guy, someone to cuddle w. a night, someone to inspire me to continue to be the best I can be, someone to reason with about life and how we can make it a better place. Someone who is creative, honest, stimulating and resourceful. Someone who will teach me something as I am a student of life. Someone to share passions.. including being passionate. I am wanting to meet a life partner; someone that will stimulate my mind, body and soul. Someone to LAUGH WITH. I want to add to your already happy life. Friends to the end. I am stimulated by a man who CAN. One that will do what it takes to get the job done (whatever that job may be).I love a man who knows how to build, fix and create. Its great when you find a career that fits into your life and fulfills your passions. What are your passions? Ambitious, creative, sensual and not afraid to express emotions. Aware on your impact in the world. I am a California Native, originally from Santa Monica.. a beach lover at heart.. Are there any men out there that are looking for a REAL woman?? Well, look no more, your eyes have seen the light. I aim to bring sunshine into my path, as I like the warm rays on my skin, trade winds in my hair and warm waters caressing my skin... let the LOVE FLOW IN.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My body! The gym, the beach, my house. Sushi. Moe's Alley (I am not a boozer.. I am a reggae lover and dancer. I go to support the artists and to see my friends). An airplane taking me to a far, far away beach.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Warm sunshine on my skin.. tropical breezes blowing my hair around. Reggae music. R n B...music that makes you FEEL SOMETHING.

For fun

Business networking, gardening. Fix up the house. Organize. Go to the gym. Workout with my bootcamp crew. Beach. Ocean. Travel. Art. Wine. Intellectual conversation. Reggae music. Lots of dancing..

Last read

I read for health and fitness.... business...finances, home fix it stuff. Trade magazines to help w. business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Teacher by trade... Created my own business teaching people to swim.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual is what I am . I have faith.. but not to any certain religion. Kindness is my religion, practicing it is my practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Psychology from UCSC. Also have a Teaching Credential. Lots of Child Development classes. Many lifesaving certifications. EMT.. working on cert for Personal Training.. want more education.