
KatyK18

29 year old woman | River Falls, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good time!!!!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as energetic, out-going, sweet, and organized. I enjoy making the most out of every single day. I don't stop for breaks too often- unless I'm on vacation or enjoying a day off. :) I like to be busy and have fun. I can pretty much make fun anywhere I go! Things that make me smile are my family and friends, The Hangover, my nieces and nephew, and the students I work with everyday. I like to travel and enjoy days off going up to the cabin, grilling out with friends, or anything new and exciting. The accomplishments I am most proud of are my career and my house. I love my career and look forward to many more years working with children and other school staff. My house is my favorite place right now :) I have just recently purchased my own house. I worked hard to save up and now I am feeling proud to be the owner. In my free time, I enjoy being social and having fun. I like to shop, go to movies, go on weekend trips up north, trying new things, helping others on projects, going out with friends, and doing spontaneous things that pop up along the way. In a relationhip, I am looking for somebody who has similar interests that I have and who I can enjoy day-to-day things with. Enjoying the outdoors together, trips, hanging out at home or a movie, or going out to eat! It would be fun to be in a relationship that is always fun and interesting. I am looking for somebody who is social and kind, out-going, positive, and who enjoys socializing with new people. Overall, I like to have fun! If you feel the same way send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging around my hometown, going to the cabin, traveling around, but I also love getting away and trying new things.

Favorite things

Music. I basically like all music. Right now I am most interested in country music and pop music. Some other favorite things of mine are hanging with my nieces and nephew, walking, organizing my new house, and going out with friends.

For fun

Oh free time, how I love it! In my free time I enjoy going to the cabin, boating, hanging out with friends and family, swimming, going out to eat, going to a movie, watching the Packers, scrapbooking, 4-wheeling, or just hanging at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the school age care director for the River Falls Schoo District. My job is fun because I am always doing something new. I went to school to be a teacher and this position was open right after I graduated and required a teaching degree!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference