Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CUgirl93

44 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, United States | Seeking men 36-47 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short and sweet! (Just like me!)

In her own words

Hi there! A quick peek into who I am: I am a 44-year-old mom to two boys. My oldest is headed off to college in August and my youngest will be a sophomore in high school. I have been divorced for almost 4 years and feel like I am at a really great place in life right now. I am not perfect by any means but I am a genuinely kind and happy person with a warm heart and room in my life for someone special. I moved to Colorado when I was nine and simply love living here and enjoy all Colorado has to offer. Although my Florida roots compel me to visit the ocean when I can. Here are a few things that I am looking for: -thoughtful -funny -happy -college-educated -kind -compassionate -physically fit (I workout on average 5x per week and being healthy is important to me) -sports fan (Broncos, Buffs, Rockies, Nuggets - you may get frustrated with me if you are not a sports fan!) -near my age I read somewhere that women are looking for funny men who make them feel safe....in other words, a clown ninja. Sounds about right! (except not an actual clown, because they are very, very creepy!!) "Be with someone who is proud of you, someone you can laugh with, someone who listens to you, understands you, who treats you well, and makes you a priority." ----Brigitte Nicole

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very spoiled dog named Lucy. She is very sweet but I swear that when she looks in the mirror she sees a German Shepherd looking back!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine country, a beach anywhere, the mountains in the summer, CorePower Yoga, Pearl Street in Boulder, spa, movies, sport venues, Old Town Louisville, my backyard watching the sunset, hiking, restaurants and bars in the Highlands and Boulder.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love italian and mexican food plus a great filet, most types of music (minus heavy metal), SportsCenter top ten plays (and not top!), Big Al, dark chocolate, the smell of rain, hearing my boys laugh, my pup, my friends and family, cooking, the ocean

For fun

Cooking, yoga, reading, movies, photography, most sporting events but especially Rockies, Broncos and CU football and basketball, hiking, hosting parties/BBQ, hanging out with my boys

Last read

I read a ton. Favorite authors include Karin Slaughter, Kathy Reichs, Dan Brown and Stephen White. I am about to start reading "The Untethered Soul" based on a recommendation from my trainer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been researching my family tree and I am about 3/4 Italian and 1/4 German! I am very interested in doing the DNA testing to see where my ancestors truly come from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Catholic "light". I borrowed that from another profile, but it perfectly sums me up. Love the faith but not the "man-made" rules. I rarely attend church but have a strong spiritual side.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in marketing and finance from the University of Colorado at Boulder. Go Buffs!