Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cos1991

45 year old woman | Norfolk, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you out there?? :)

In her own words

Hi, I have been described as an intelligent, silly, happy go lucky woman who is spontaneous and loves her family and friends. I am loyal and honest and compassionate and am not afraid to take risks. I pretty much have a great sense of humor and always see the glass as half full rather than half empty. I have been guilty of smiling alot. I can definitley laugh at myself. I am also pretty goofy at times, but I really do enjoy life. I love animals and love to take naps when time allows. :) My perfect match would not be the same as me in all aspects but would compliment me, respect me, and grow with me. I want someone who I can learn from and someone who challenges me. Definitely someone who I can trust, respect and laugh with. Someone who I can count on even when times get tough and most of all, someone who I feel safe with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to get to Italy before I die. Also, the warm climates like Aruba and Mexico. I love Sushi, Italian and Chinese. Pretty much, I like it all :) I like to vacation, but pretty much a home body at heart.

Favorite things

Favorite food is Sushi and favorite color is pink and purple. I love a nice fire, movie and great wine. Nordstrom is a must for shopping...I love scary movies and thunderstorms. I love my son!!

For fun

I love all sports. I love playing and watching, but most of all, tennis and golf. I will be the first to say that I sometimes, when noones looking, throw my ball into where it would be playable, sorry!!:) I enjoy hanging with family and friends.

Last read

The Kite Flyer and "IT", by Stephen King. He's crazy but very talented/creative writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an outside sales rep in the Waste Management Industry, but I do not work for Waste Management :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I probably should, like others, go to church more often, however, I try and practice and be kind to everyone everyday. It's not always going to Sunday mass, but how you live your life daily towards others and yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school for Education, but somehow ended up in Sales.