








42 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 39-57 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not ordinary

In her own words

I know you are out there, so to help you find me, I will describe a little bit about myself. I am warm, sweet, and down to earth. Confident, strong and passionate describe my essence. Family and good friends are extremely important to me. My search is for my best friend and confidant... He is comfortable in any setting, from a black tie event, to roller blading in Central Park. Let's see if we can be good friends first, and see where that can take us! Above all else, please be respectful, and a gentleman. If you are looking for a purely physical encounter(s), please move on.... I am most compatible with a guy who is athletically fit, professionally driven/self-made, adventuresome, and lots of fun. He is sensitive and affectionate, and at the same time has a magnetic personality, with unequivocal confidence. MUST have a big, beautiful, infectious smile! A sense of humor is non-negotiable. I am a very feminine girly-girl, while at the same time have some masculine qualities. I love a good action movie too. I am a driving a fast car with the wind blowing in my hair type. Winning at black jack at a cool casino dressed in a sexy cocktail dress is also fun. Nothing boring about me... I have an independent streak and I am successful professionally. I am a beach girl, take me anywhere with white sand, crystal blue waters and a cold, yummy drink in my hand and I am in heaven! While we are there, let's go scuba diving (I'm certified - would you be interested in getting certified?). I also appreciate quiet intimate moments when we can just relax, do nothing, just the two of us, watch a great DVD, cuddle in bed on a dark, rainy day, or prepare a yummy home cooked meal together. Please respect what I am looking for in terms of distance and age. While they are not set in stone, I have a good idea of what I am looking for... If you only have one or two photos in your profile, please be willing to exchange more (1 or 2 pics are just not enough). And recent and clear photos are best (no surprises please when we meet!). And if you have no photos in your profile, I will not respond. Please send me a message with photos attached. C'mon send me a note. Life is short - take a chance.... I promise, you will find a lively, great date :) NB: Engaging in endless emails/texts, or long phone conversations are not preferred. So if we have written a few times, and if we are both interested, let's meet in person for a drink (not coffee) and chat to see if there is any chemistry. Thank you so much for reading my profile! And I wish you the best in your search :) The age stated on my profile is not my chronological age. I lowered it a few years for search purposes. I'm 47 y/o. If you are geographically inconvenient (more than 10-15 miles), we are likely not a good match. I live in lower Westchester, work in downtown Manhattan. Fair is fair..... If you would like a nice message, write me a nice note. If you send me a wink, you may just get a wink back ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Manhattan. I love trying new restaurants and bars in the city. All of Miami Beach. Crumbs, Magnolia Bakery (a girl's gotta splurge!)

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of music but dance music will get me up and moving, ie. Rihanna, Nicki Minaj. Favorite TV shows at moment: Game of Thrones, Scandal.

For fun

Long distance running (half marathons) is a passion. I also like to swim, bike and rollerblade. Looking for someone who also enjoys being physically active, fit and always physically challenging himself.

Last read

Too much dry material for my work, so I enjoy fiction in my free time. Anything by David Balducci,James Patterson etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Health Care Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law school