
Salonanee

46 year old woman | Marksville, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make the best out of every situation you are in, it could end up being a Great Memory! Live, laugh, love.

In her own words

I am looking for a down to earth guy who likes to go with the flow. I would like someone who is a romantic type of person. Chemistry and physical attraction a must. Someone who takes good care of themselves, healthy, likes to exercise. Loves adventures. Family oriented. I never meet a stranger. I would love to find that special someone who can be a great friend, companion, and someone to love all wrapped up in one. I am a very affectionate person, and love to hug, cuddle, and kiss. Hope you are somewhere out there......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My daughter has a dog. He is a shnorky. 1/2 schnauzer and 1/2 yorkie. His name is Jackson. He is both of ours, but she thinks he is hers, and he thinks he's human. He is an inside dog. Extremely friendly.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I guess my favorite hot spot would be a small restaurant here in town that has live music on Thursday nights. I also love going to the beach. Love the sound of the waves. Very relaxing.

Favorite things

I love good food, music, dancing, LSU football. Also, the Saints. Love a good movie. I also love a good book. I think I'm a pretty good cook. Unless my friends just don't want to hurt my feelings. Spending time with my family is fun too. 3 sisters!!!

For fun

I love exercising. I also love spending time with my daughter, who,is twelve, and her friends. My son, who is 22, lives in Baton Rouge, so she is almost like an only child. She always has at least one friend over, or is over at a friends house.

Last read

I just finished Fifty Shades of Grey! I have also read The Hunger Games Trilogy, and Twilight, the series. I read the newspaper daily too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am the owner and operater of Salon Anee. A spa/ Salon
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference