Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stella1869

47 year old woman | Rockaway, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-57 within 30 miles of Wharton, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I'm not twisting myself into a pretzel doing yoga lol you'll find me eating sushi somewhere

In her own words

Hello and thanks for visiting me... I own a small business, teach Yoga and volunteer in some of my spare time. I'm very social and love the arts, NYC, the beach, travel and I'm a foodie that loves to cook. I can be lighthearted and silly but also intense and sarcastic. Terrible at telling jokes lol. Love movies but can't recite any lines except the usual one from Dirty Dancing. Looking to date and hope to find my one and only. I'm passionate, positive, proactive and drama free. Not a serial dater or into immature games. If you like to get out and live life, then let’s talk!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Sadie. She loves to snuggle with me and anyone else lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places, so I’ve taken great trips along the east and west coasts and to places like Israel, Germany, Amsterdam and Cabo. Nearby, I especially love the Jersey Shore and the meatpacking district in NYC.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Time with family and friends, hot yoga, Halloween and healthy foods are favorites. As for music, I love dance, rock, grunge, and alternative music, especially artists like Chris Cornell, Lady Gaga Silversun Pickups and Muse

For fun

Spending time at the beach, walking around NYC, dining out and dancing are fun. I enjoy fine dining, but I'm also happy listening to live music at a local pub. I love cooking for friends/family, but quiet evenings with good company are nice too.

Last read

I read Fiction and Non-fiction for fun. Last read Wild and trash like 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. My all-time favorite book is Infidel. When I’m not reading for pleasure, I often read trade magazines relevant to my business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Business owner and Hot yoga instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Russian and German roots. My grandparents immigrated to the U.S. and my parents were born in New York. I was born and raised in Wayne, New Jersey.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I was raised in the Jewish faith, I’m more spiritual than religious. I think everyone has a right to his or her own beliefs, so it’s fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied business for 2 years in college.