
Jaded417

29 year old woman | Decatur, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my prince charming to sweep me off my feet. So get off that pretty white horse already, and come say hello!

In her own words

If you're looking for an easy-going, mature, and thoughtful young woman, who's always looking for a good time, then I'm right up your alley. I am looking for someone who can be sweet and thoughtful and also be able to crack a good joke and enjoy the small things in life, just as I like to do. Whether it be snuggling on the couch watching a movie, taking a walk by the lake, meeting up with friends to dine, enjoying a nice game of mini-golf, or going out to see a good band. I am happy just about anywhere, as long as I have good company. I am an outdoorsy girl and don't mind getting dirty every once in a while. A nice camping trip, fishing (as long as you unhook it!), boating, four-wheeling, or even a night at the races, is right up my alley. I am a fierce competitor and love a game of just about anything: Softball, drag-racing, mini-golf, jump-shot basketball, and bags are just a few of my favorites. If I don't win, it's ok, but that probably means you cheated =) I am looking for someone wanting to settle down and get serious. I want romance, passion, love, happiness, and fulfillment. I am ready for that next step in life. I want to find my prince charming, my best friend in life, to face all the challenges of what life has to offer. I want someone I can enjoy spending every day with, even if we're doing nothing, and look forward to growing old together.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Sadie is my 3 y/o Choc Lab, whom had 2 pups this year, Castrol & Wrigley, that I just adore. It's very apparent they own my heart. I love taking them for walks and teaching them new tricks. They're eager to learn and always brings a smile to my face

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany and Italy were two amazing places I have visited. I love Colorado, Florida, Arkansas, Tennessee, and Oklahoma. I really want to see more of Europe some day and also am looking to hit up California sometime. I love traveling & new experiences

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, traveling, learning new languages, Colorguard, dancing, boating, listening to music (classic rock, pop), watching my shows (Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, The Bachelor).

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything. Going to movies, going to a major league game, going gambling at the boat, playing softball, racing, cruising around town, going to see a good band, are only a few of the things I like to do.

Last read

Sex, drugs, and Cocoa puffs; Marley and Me; The perks of being a wallflower; The DaVinci Code; The World is Flat; Girl, Interrupted; Wicked; The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings series; Danielle Steele books; and Nicholas Sparks books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a registered nurse at a local home health care agency. I love my job and I feel great helping others and giving the best care possible. There's always something new to learn and I face new challenges everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not overly religious, but believing in God is important to me. I don't always get to church every week, as I would like, but when I do go, I get so much out of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated with my BSN from the University of Illinois Chicago at the Urbana-Champaign campus.