








41 year old woman | Cortlandt Manor, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Shrub Oak, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Celebrate we will because life is short but sweet for certain!

In her own words

I thought I would give this a try, seems to work for some. It actually worked for my older brother, so at least I know someone first hand that found a match. Here are a few things to know about Tracy: first off, I am a single mom to a wonderful and beautiful young lady named Kimberly. She lives home with me and sees her dad, step-mom, and brother and sister during the weekends. Kim is my world and it is important that during this adventure of trying to find that special someone that I find someone that is going to care about Kim. Second, I take my job and what I do very seriously. I work at a residential treatment center in Pleasantville. I have been working there for 17 years. I work with children that are placed through ACS and have emotional and behavioral issues. So when I come home at nights I am sometimes exhausted and would love someone to come home too, to have a good converstion with, a glass of wine, watch a yankee game (any sports actually), and someone that can give a good massage. Third, my family and my friends are very important to my life and to my daughter. I love seeing my family and love being with my firends. What I am looking for; well I am looking for a trusting, caring, fun to be with, can make me laugh, no drama relationship. I have been through too much drama in the past so at this point in my life I am really trying to find that special person that makes me happy and makes me feel like a woman and treats me like I should be treated. Its hard to find someone when all the people you hang out with are wither married or in serious relationships and it is even harder to find someone when your a single parent. I like to go to the gym, i like to read a good book or go see a good movie. I love my sports, my friends say I should be announcing for the Yankees, instead of Sterling & Waltman. LOL. I would rather watch sportscenter in the morning than the news. I love the fall because of football, Big Blue Chic, I love my men on ice, Rangers, basketball, Knicks. I watch college football and college basketball, what can I say, March Madness is so much fun. I love going to the city, especially during the xmas season. There is so to do in the "city that never sleeps.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, beaches, California, LI wineries, Florida, especailly Disney.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. my first love is the Dave Matthews Band. I love hip hop and rap, love country and good all rock and roll. Like listening to classical music to relax. I love a lot of tv shows, too many to list. :)

For fun

Love going to Yankee games, the garden, would love to go to the new giant/jet stadium. I love going to museums. I like going for really long walks. Going on trips with my daughter.

Last read

I am reading Breaking Dawn, almost done and I have a few ready to read next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a case manager at Pleasantville Cottage School through JCCA. I work with emotional and behavioral kids that are placed my ACS or the courts. I have been there for 11 years and counting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference