
SportySmartSexy0

39 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be good. And if you can't be good, be safe. And if you can't be safe, start savin'.

In her own words

I love adventure! I have a great and vast group of friends that share in these adventures, and when they don't, I do them anyway. But I am missing that one piece of the puzzle, I want someone to share my life with, not just my adventures. I want someone that makes me smile, and I want to do the same for them. I have a career that I enjoy, and a house that I am proud to own. I spend most weekends in Jax, that is where my house is and most of my friends and family. So, I am not really into Gainesville, but I'm trying. OH, yeah, I don't live out of my car or commute, I rent a place in Gainesville...wanted to see if you were paying attention ;) I'm looking for someone who compliments who I am, of course that will be hard to figure out until you meet me :) I am a very open minded person, although I have a lot of opinions, lol. I consider myself a jack of all trades, but master of few. And I believe diversity makes a good person, wonderful. I am a very active person, I have a lot of hobbies. I don't want someone who does everything I do, but having some common interest is very important. Some things I enjoy (in no particular order): Rock climbing, Learning Salsa, Watching surfers at the beach, Diving reefs, Watching Big Bang Theory, Completing a trail on my mountain bike without leaving blood behind (I've improved a lot - the pedicurist doesn't look at me like an abused housewife anymore), Getting dressed up for dinner at a nice restaurant (preferably one with a great wine list or craft beer selection), Tailgating for the Jaguars games. I could go on, but I am a pretty much up for anything except cave diving or sky diving, but I've also learned to never say never :) So, are you ready to join in my next adventure?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver/Squamish BC, Paris, Jacksonville Beach, and Hawaii

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Well I am all over the place with music, I think I have a favorite artist in almost every genre:

For fun

Rock Climbing, SCUBA diving, Jet Skiing, Watching Sports and Movies, Dining Out at New Places, Traveling, Trying to learn Salsa and Watching Surfers and Waves at the Beach

Last read

Diver in Training Mag, The Hobbit (again), Fitness for Women, a scientific article for work, and a bunch of these profiles!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a research coordinator at UF
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference