Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi:) I'm Katie! Let's meet up in person and speed up this process.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Katie! I'm a teacher and a coach, so that hasn't given me a lot of time to meet someone. I love to travel. I love a good meal with a glass of wine. I love to stay home and watch a movie or have people over for a fun game night! My family and friends are extremely important to me. They would describe me as loyal, funny, passionate, and trustworthy. I love to have a good time and to laugh a lot. Last thing - I love Jesus. You should know that my faith is an important part of my life. It doesn't mean I don't have a good time or drink alcohol. I love to sit and have drinks on a patio! I'm ready to meet a man who will challenge me and be my equal. Most guys are intimidated by my confidence and reputation which has been frustrating. Will someone please step up to the challenge? :) That's it! If you are interested, then email me and let's meet up for drinks or coffee! Please don't wink at me. Email me and lets have a real conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab who's 14 and a min-pin who is nearly 2.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've just recently moved to the north Ft. Worth area and I am enjoying getting to know the cool hole in the wall places. I love to travel within the US but even more so internationally.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love to travel. I love a glass of wine with a good steak! I love all kinds of music. I love to bless others when they least expect it. Love a lazy day binge watching Netflix.

For fun

I love to sit on a patio somewhere and listen to live music. I love to watch movies. I love to have friends over to my house for a game night!

Last read

Praying God's Word by Beth Moore. Today Matters by John Maxwell. The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school and coach both high school and junior high students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church called Gateway.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Family Studies with Substance Abuse and Addiction