
ReaderRae33

35 year old woman | Franklin, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy your own company, make mistakes, be happy & make do with what you have.

In her own words

Just a plain old gal looking for happiness. I moved to the sticks not so long ago, and under certain circumstances left the few friends I had behind. Now I'm just trying to move on and "start over," so to speak! I'm a low-key, low maintence, type of chick, and making an attempt to try and meet cool people that I can be myself around, and not feel like I have to be somebody I'm not. It seems like the older you get, the harder it is to make friends, but I'm making an effort to make new friends, get out more, and broaden my "social network!" Problem being, I didn't really have the desire to go out too much, and not a fan of big crowds. So yeah, I guess to sum it up, I'm pretty much an anti-social loser, w/ no friends- and for a long time I was okay with that.. even preferred it. I want a best friend.. I miss having one and being able to tell somebody anything and everything without a worry in the world. I'm ready to let someone in.. someone who makes me smile, and someone I can make smile! I'm so done with the club scene, and I can't stand stupid drunk people. I hate drama, and try to stay as far away from it as I can. . I'm a blatantly honest person, can be somewhat of a wise-ass, and am a very sarcastic individual... but I have a good sense of humor. I get along better w/ people who understand my sarcasm, know how to handle it, and know how to dish it right back. I'm as INTERpersonal as I am INTRApersonal, so I really do enjoy my alone time. I like to come home from work, pick up a good book, & just chill. I self-reflect a lot & I sometimes tend to get stuck in my own little world, which at times can cause me to escape reality for the time being. I love making people laugh and smile. It makes me happy to make the people around me happy, but I'm no fool, so don't piss on me and say it's raining! I am friendly, charming, and warm. I get along with almost everyone. My easy going attitude, combined with my non-judgemental, open-minded and accepting personality, I would like to think, brings people together. At times I can be a little flaky and irresponsibile, and I'm a HUGE procrastanator, but for the important things, I always pull it together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The library, and a nearby park

College

Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Reading, e-Bay, Poker (texas hold-em), Making people smile, Tattoos, Learning & Working.. ???? These are a few of my favorite things :) ????

For fun

I'm pretty much a homebody

Last read

A Hole in My Life, Gone Girl & the Diviners.. (I read a lot ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference