Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 36-52 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk to me

In her own words

Loving. Mature. Sane. Gracious. Insightful. Loyal. Genuine. Spirited. Unique. Conversational. Sympathetic. Comical. Pragmatic. Inquisitive. Compassionate. Optimistic. In my spare time I enjoy reading in bed, going to concerts, hanging out with friends, going to comedy clubs, and traveling. I am new to the area and would like to find a circle of friends. I love my coworkers and we all have a good time at work but they have their own families they go home to. I try to find the good in others. I’m a good listener, and don’t feel the need to impose my opinion everywhere. A good sense of humor shows a lot about a person's character. I am looking for someone who can overlook faults in others. I am someone who likes to stay busy and productive. Someone who is trying to better themselves in some way is an attractive quality. I like to exercise, and it would be nice to meet someone who likes to exercise also, but it is not an absolute need, and I do not go overboard with it. Ultimately, I am looking for a long term relationship. I can be an airhead, but I am also very loving and giving. The first 10 minutes of the Disney/Pixar movie “Up” is one of the saddest things I’ve ever seen…it's also beautifully sentimental and something we all hope for (the love part, not so much the dying part). I don't have any "pre-conceived" notions about who I 'm looking for and there's no "checklist", but once we meet we'll know what I mean? I don't have a "type" but I'm looking for someone affectionate who enjoys life, likes to travel, have fun and goof off. I believe life is richer when you share it with someone close. I always look on the bright side. You might as well enjoy what's around. You can find beauty in anything if you look. If you think we could enjoy each other's company I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canada is great. I love the underground city in Montreal, and I also love historic Quebec City. Someday, I'd like to go to Mexico. or South America. I'd like to take one of those total emersion courses to learn better Spanish.

Favorite things

I love music and I lgo to every concert I can possibly attend. I love Lady GaGa, Adam Lambert, Goo Goo Dolls, Flo Rida, Nickleback, Daughtry, the Blackeyed Peas, Kris Allen, Taylor Swift, Danny Gokey, Kesha, Pussycat Dolls, Kidd Rock, too many othe

For fun

I like going to concerts and amusement parks. I'm very affectionate most of the time. I make pretty good smoothies. Once in a while, I like watching music videos in the morning when I'm getting ready for work. I also go to the movies a lot.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very pale but I tan. I am allergic to shellfish but I still love to eat at Red Lobster (just not the lobster).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference