Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | East Highland, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Highland, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby You can crash my party anytime...........

In her own words

I'm not searching for the perfect guy, just the perfect guy for me. I believe that life is too short to spend it without love. I'm open honest, direct and I tend to look for the best in people. I want a guy who is open, honest,one who has integrity, and believes chivalry is not dead. Opening the door everytime goes a long way guys.....I am adventureous, I"ll try anything once,twice if I like it. I love music, I listen to it all the time, country is my favorite,80's music, but I also like top 40, dance music, alternative, soft rock, etc. I'm a rock star in the car.:) I have two awesome kids, the are my greatest accomplishment, they keep me pretty busy, but I would like to have that one special person I could go have fun with when I do have down time. Someone to share all of lifes ups and downs with. I am very active, I work out 3 to 4 days a week at least. I love the gym, it clears my mind and sometimes I get my best thinking done there, and it allows me to eat carbs..ha ha. I want a guy who enjoys working out and believes in taking care of himself too. I love the beach, its peaceful there, and relaxing. I believe family is important, although most of mine don't live close we are very tight. I like being outdoors, anything active, and I don't mind being spontaneous. Lastly I don't want a guy who says all the right things or texts all the right things, I want a guy who walks the walk.....say what you mean and mean what you say. If you treat me like a princess I will in turn treat you like a Prince. And that's just a little about me, now tell me about You.......................

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my baby is a german shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i love the beach, outdoor activities, movies, going out to eat, sushi, italian food thunderstorms,long slow deep kisses shopping,painting,roller skating, hiking, weekend getaways

Last read

50 shades of grey, who hasnt, right now im reading a book called "the fallen"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college