

28 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your heart sweet heart be your compass when your lost, and you should follow it wherever it may go.

In her own words

I could be the reason you smile....I'm a fun-loving, artistic, and respectful girl with a very big heart. After graduating college in Savannah GA, I moved back into this area. I spent 6 years there and some might say I have become "Savannah Sweet" I miss that city so much, and hope to visit this summer again. I have a big extended family who all live in Jersey. I grew up there the for first 17 years of my life. I'm very real and down to Earth. I'm not your typical "Jersey girl" but yeah I grew up there. I love animals, being active, the water, the arts and music. I am the type of girl that can be up late having fun on Saturday, and still be up early for Church on Sunday. I just completed my first year as an elementary art teacher and I love it, I have some well deserved time off this summer that I will be taking advantage of! I'm looking for a respectable, honest, stand up guy that I can count on. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff, and has his own goals and ambitions. Someone who knows how to treat a lady, and was raised to respect women... Also looking for someone that actually has time to have a girlfriend and does not work 24/7. With my career i get weekends off and would like to spend some time having fun getting to know you! Someone I can ultimately see myself being with and complementing each other. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Just one dog! She's my favorite buddy :)

Political views


Favorite things

My Family, Disney :), Animals, Shoes, Wine, Movies, Shopping, Art Museums, Beaches, Travel

For fun

I love anything that includes the beach and the water. Love to take my dog outside to play catch and go on walks with her. All kinds of entertainment like concerts, music walk, art walk etc. Love trying new things too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Elementary Art, I love my job and my students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference