Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to show me what I've been missing

In her own words

The CliffsNotes version of me: I'm open to short-term dating (because it's fun), but know that I am dating with an eye for the long term (because it's more fun). I like exercise because it makes me look and feel good, but I admit that I'm a little uncoordinated. If you're interested in someone very athletic, you can move on now! I am, however, always willing to try any sport and have a good laugh at myself - currently I'm attempting to learn how to golf with my dad. You should know that my competitive nature causes me to repeatedly ignore friends' lame advice to let you win. I can be a little shy at first until I get to know you. I'm opinionated and honest, and if I think you're wrong I'll tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. Truth is, I'm just a nice girl (most of the time) who's looking for some companionship and fun (not necessarily in that order). I spend a lot of time thinking about: - When I will be too old for cartoons. - Is this profile really like me (I am told yes). - Volunteering. I should probably do it. - Kissing, and, well, more. - My obsession with iced tea. - Whether I like being brunette or blond better. I dabble in both. - What show I will binge watch next! - If my favorite nephew will be annoying when he learns to talk. Is that terrible? What I'm looking for: The man I'm hoping to meet can relax and have fun but works as hard as I do. I've found a job I absolutely love and I hope you have, too. It won't be easy, but I'd like you to give me a run for my money when it comes to being driven and knowing what you want. You can make me genuinely laugh until I cry, and it's okay if the joke is really bad and you make yourself laugh, too. You're a nerd, like me. You can turn a normal night at home into something special just by being there with me. You bring out the best in me. We can push each other to be the greatest people we can be. When did this turn so cheesy? You're as likely (and as happy) as I am to spend Sunday relaxing in bed as you are to be playing games or enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be food. I want you to test me a little so I can discover new things about both you and myself. I don't like to play games with relationships but I want us to be able to joke, tease, and mess around with each other. And I hope you're up for traveling because I'd love to see some faraway places. Most importantly, I'd like you to have your life together with the tiny exception of me. Oh, and we can lie about where we met, it'll be fun to come up with that story together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two pretty awesome, laid back cats. But I wish I had a dog. It may explain why one of them can play fetch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to new places with you. It's exciting to go somewhere you've never been. Hanging out at the same places with friends and colleagues is fun, but I'm ready for something different.


University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love shows like Archer, South Park, GoT, true detective, and Last Week Tonight (no more Daily Show or Colbert Report!) I don't know how I ever lived without them. I like most music but particularly rock including the Foo Fighters and Green Day.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with family and friends (surprising, I know). Some days I just like to hang out watching movies or playing video games. But I usually like to get out and do something, from a day at the zoo to happy hour.

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossy Pants. Loved it! But then again, everything is pretty great compared to "Pharmacy: A Pathophysiologic Approach."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospital Pharmacist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work as a pharmacist in a hospital after recently finishing 6 years of pharmacy school and a year of a Residency.