
hockeylawgirl

34 year old woman | East Norwich, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles of Woodbury, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
La Dolce Vita! You only live once !

In her own words

I am completely and totally myself! :) It has taken me awhile to become that person and I am very proud of it. One must always be true to yourself and what's inside of you. I love with my whole heart. I am cute, fun, adventurous, affectionate, strong, positive, smart, determined, sophisticated, smiley, well-read, polite, supportive, loving. I love hockey; I love taking people to games at the Garden. I adore reading and read every day. I love going out to eat - I'll eat almost anything! I love food of other cultures - that's a must! I have really made it a goal to learn to cook - I tried to eat only food I made for the last couple months just to teach myself. I Crossfit for exercise- I adore it. Yes, I flip 300 lb tires for fun challenge! Working out and staying fit is important to me and I spend several evenings a week doing just that. Weightlifting is super fun and a great challenge! I LOVE to laugh. Humor is a must. I love my job; I am blessed to have found my career. I feel it's a worthwhile cause helps others. Law school was totally worth it! My family is extremely important to me and I hang with them often. I love documentaries and shows about other cultures. That is my favorite way to relax. I adore traveling. I have been to many countries. I love cruises the Caribbean! I take several big vacations a year and several mini long weekends.Seeing the world is extremely important to me, and I have a long list of places to go. I have amazing friends siblings - it is a must for someone to get along with my twin, family and friends. Trust me, I will get along with your family and friends; I make it a priority.I am originally from Queens -still spend time there, but I prefer Long Island. That is where I have made my life and career - someone pretty local (i.e., within a half hour) would rock! :) I am always enthusiastic. My life is exactly as I want it - I am only looking for someone to complement it and enjoy the ride, not complicate it. I am not into the drama. Never was. Not a mutually exclusive list (i.e. no one can be all of these things...or can they? ;) ) - but I am looking for someone to be loving, to be there when I need them, to be fun and enthusiastic and enlightening, to be balanced, to be into athletics, to be Cheeky when appropriate, to love to laugh, to love to smell nice and dress all spiffy and nice for me, to value me as an individual; to love the beach and the outdoors, who is above all honest and a good man, to love to do things, to not be a financial drain, to not complain when unwarranted, to be a positive force, to support me and my endeavors, to be cuddly and affectionate (I'm super affectionate and cuddly) and super loving; to like to read and write; to love new experiences; to have a tremendous spirit; to travel the world with and buy funny weird souvenirs and goofy tee shirts and take a million tourist pictures with; to come hang out with my family and actually enjoy it (because they are fantastic and fun and loving), to be someone that I cannot wait to see and talk to. I want someone educated and intelligent. I am very into law and medicine - that's my field. I love to learn, and I am totally open to new things and new ideas - teach me! I need someone that can mentally stimulate me. People should love others for exactly who they are, and not want to change people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

But I do not have any pets currently. (Boo)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the local restaurants, including Italian, Thai, sushi, etc.

Favorite things

Fav movie: Robin Hood Prince of Thieves (corny, I know!) Fav book: Canterbury Tales; The Alchemist.

For fun

See the above LOL. I was way verbose; didn't know further survey questions were coming :)

Last read

World War Z. Codex.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Legal
I am a civil defense attorney - I defend doctors when they are sued fior medical malpractice. I find it very fulfilling and for a good cause. "The true administration of justice is the firmest pillar of good govenment."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian, Half Slovakian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic and that is very, deeply important to me. I do not go to church often but I pray a lot.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English, focusing on Middle English poetry. ("whan that Aprille when the shoures soote..."). Philosophy minor. Love art history J.D.