Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

horizonstarlight

39 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic, respectful and positive forever

In her own words

About me: I am youthful and look at happiness as a state of the mind. I intend to see the positive to daily challenges in life-- I believe in the Law of Attraction, what I project is what I get (sort of); unconditional love, loyalty and integrity are very much valued. I welcome new adventures and like to learn from others' unique strengths and qualities which open learning about myself & others. I love to read any personal growth or spiritual books; my hobbies include drawing, meditation, art and coffee with a good friend. I am interested in riding motocross and horse riding; spend time with family; long fun walks with a good friend; beach, forests, hiking, camping and I love to cook :) I am projecting someone who is goal and family oriented, has spiritual goals as a priority, he appreciates education, respects other cultures and differences. i will essentially value his empathy and compassion for all living; he is affectionate, humble, attentive, kind, respectful, talkative, caring, generous, loyal and who is romantic and he cares for the environment. Most important, he would be interested in a balance on his spiritual, physical and mental health. It is important that he is financial stable. Two people have the opportunity to expand their creativity, developing higher wisdom and spiritual growth with love and good intentions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where I can spend at least a week, Hawaii, Miami beaches, Islands..would love to visit Ruins in Peru and tropical forests.

Favorite things

.

For fun

I like to read spiritual books. metaphysics,Budism and personal growth books.., I draw charcoal and pencil, journal writing dreams, watch comedy and psycho-thriller type movies.

Last read

"Ageless body, Timeless Mind" (D. Chopra)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Clinician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My roots include Salvadorean Mestiza-Native & Spanish, (mother side) and Honduran-half native american half African American(father's side)- I was born in the boarder of Honduras and El Salvador. I am proud of my culture and background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Social and Behavioral Sciences