Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ms_sweetlips

38 year old woman | Tupelo, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know God has THE one for me somewhere!

In her own words

Hello Everyone!!! I hope you are having a nice day!!! : ) I am currently working in Kentucky (except weekends) until the first week of April. We will start with a little about me: I'm fun, easy going, love to laugh and have a good time. I love to make people laugh and play jokes. I go to church every Sunday and that is a very important part of my life. I have two great children that I will talk more about if we talk more. I have a challenging job but love it and love the people I work with. I feel I get along easily with everyone. My friends would describe me as loving, caring, thoughtful, sweet, joking, and playful. While I do like to have fun and joke around, I also like to have intellectual conversations and be serious sometimes too. I like positive people. I always believe in the inner beauty of people but there does have to be some type of attraction to get things going. I like romance, affection and attention. I like to know I am important to the person I am with. I believe honesty and trust to be one of the most important parts of a relationship. Now for a little about the man I'm looking for: I am first looking for a man that already has a relationship with God and attends church regularly. I am also looking for a drama free relationship, someone that can have a good time and will treat me with respect. I'm interested in someone mature, sure of themselves that knows what he wants. I am looking for someone romantic, affectionate, thoughtful, and a Christian that has values. I like someone that is easy to talk to and easy to laugh with. I love a great personality!! I don't really know how to take shy or dry people. I want someone ready for a relationship, not someone playing games! I hope everyone finds what they are looking for, good luck! *****If you are looking for a fling or one night stand, please keep going! I am in no way interested in anything other than getting to really know someone and being in a long term relationship.****** ***NO PIC? Don't bother! Feels like games and a waste of time!!*** Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hang out with friends at Chili's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Harvey's or Romie's.

College

Mississippi University for Women, Columbus, MS

Favorite things

Beach, outdoors, music, movies, hanging out with friends, sunsets, usually anything outdoors

For fun

For fun: I enjoy sushi, movies, long dinners, time with friends, outdoors, don't mind getting dirty but like nice things also. I believe I'm a true southern girl.

Last read

T.D. Jakes book Let It Go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral