Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Asheville, NC, United States | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a best friend to share adventures with :)

In her own words

I love life. I feel that it is a gift, and every minute is meant to be just never know when things can change. I can be spontaneous, and sometimes the life of the party, but I have my shy moments as well. I'm starting to do a little traveling and hope to do much more. While I rarely shy from adventure and fun, and I'm an eternal optimist, I can also recognize when to be steady and serious. I love people...I work as a therapist in an inpatient crisis unit. I listen well, and people tend to seek me out in their moment of need. I am passionate about my career, and about my faith. I believe in a God who is love, and who is working things for good, and it has changed my life. I'm at a place in my life where I know who I am as a person, and I'm ready for a long-term relationship. I believe it's always best to be with your best friend...someone who I can laugh with, who doesn't take things to seriously, but who can also stay and work through times that are more difficult as well. And someone who's heart is open, to me, to the world. Life is wonderful, but like many things, it's better shared with someone you care about :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets. I would love to have a dog at some point (I've heard good things about golden retrievers?) :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee, so any trip to a local coffee shop is a good event for me. I also really enjoy listening to live music. Hiking is one of my favorite weekend pass times.

Favorite things

Music (all types), playing the guitar, hiking, jogging, just being outside, some t.v. (crime shows, The Big Bang Theory)

For fun

I have a wonderful group of friends who have been there for me through a lot, and I love spending time with them.

Last read

Not a Fan - by Kyle Idleman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Social Work. Spending time helping others is one of the most important things in my life.