
onthebrokenroad1

30 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles of Cottonwood, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attitude of Gratitude!

In her own words

Hello! I love my work. It gives me a sense of completion and I love that the opportunities are endless. I can take my knowledge, experience, and certifications anywhere. I can lead a pretty busy life between work and being a single mom, but I like to stay active and really enjoy hiking and camping, but also appreciate a nice night on the town. I'm game for pretty much anything as long as it's fun and within the boundaries of the law! ;) I LOVE road trips! My passions in life are my son, travel, reading, writing, crafting, and learning. Knowledge is power and I truly make an effort to learn something new every single day. People tell me I am positive, enthusiastic, thoughtful, intelligent, sexy, caring, and intuitive. I am a mom to an amazing 8 year old little boy and love playing with him. He showed me how to find the joy in life's little moments again, something I think we, as adults, forget all too often. The things in life that make me happiest are pretty simple; family, friends, love, and laughter. I'm a pretty basic girl and I truly love life! I like to surround myself with people who love life just as much as I do. I am looking for people who appreciate me for who I am, who see the brighter side of life, and want to learn, experience and grow with me. I don't take my loved ones for granted and I like to be appreciated in return. I am dedicated, fiercely loyal, and love with 100% of myself and expect the same in return. This is very important to me in all my relationships, whether they are family, friends, or lovers. I am a bit of a geek when it comes to my movie and reading preferences. I love sci-fi and adventure stories, but I am a girl, so I gotta throw a good chick flick or romance book in the mix now and again! My musical tastes range everywhere from classic choir music to Broadway show tunes to country to classic rock and everything in between. Music is a part of my soul, its as simple as that. I hope to meet someone to enjoy this beautiful life with!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, Scottsdale, San Diego, Seattle, Portland, LA

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything. I simply appreciate good music and have it playing constantly. I like funny shows, not so into reality tv. I love to read, craft and scrapbook. I am very creative.

For fun

I love hangin out with family and friends, road trips, trying new restaurants, live music, and movies.

Last read

Ophthalmology textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral