Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

swc2012

44 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am hoping to find someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Someone who knows how to embrace life and run with it.

In her own words

I am lucky to have a thriving social life and many wonderful friends. I believe they would describe me as loving and desirous of bringing them all together. My daughter makes me smile and laugh constantly. She is absolutely hilarious, bright, adventurous. I am most proud of who I am as a mother, a friend, and an adventurous person when it comes to living my life. I am hoping to attract a person who is dependable, compassionate and kind; enjoys doing athletic things; someone who loves food and wine; someone who loves to travel. I want someone who can make me laugh for sure! That's not original...all women say they want that! I am most passionate (of course) about my daughter and providing a great life for her. I am passionate about living a healthy life. Passionate about my family. Love my mountain bike and to run and to sleep outside under the stars. Passionate about wine not only because I love it but because it has been responsible for my livelihood. It's something I want to continue learning about. All in all...I may be asking far too much of another person. Humor, passion, intelligence, kindness, emotional strength. But if you don't ask you will not receive, right?!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

EPIC is now one of my favorite spots. I have always loved The Loft. In love with several restaurants in Atlanta...Local 3, Empire State, Leon's, Cakes & Ale, etc etc etc. LOVE Ornsby's in Atlanta and wish we had a place to play big people games!

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Very eclectic taste in music. Mostly alternative. My favorite thing to eat is sushi.

For fun

I enjoy plays and concerts. My favorite thing to do is ride my mountain bike. Love to run and have started racing and doing half marathons which I LOVE. Enjoy food and wine experiences. I love to travel and do it as often as possible.

Last read

The Aleph



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Portfolio Manager for a company called Atlanta Wholesale Wine. I have worked for AWW for 12 years now and worked in the wine business in Hawaii for two years previously. Loving my business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree